×
 

User Opinion about Yamaha XSR155

4.6 /5
36 reviews
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    2.7/5

85% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rockybachchan Bachchan
Rockybachcha.. 5.0 13 Oct 2020

My dream bike I love this bike when come this bike I was waiting for long time I am full curiosity and humbling I love this bike all time favourite bike yamaha

Uses this bike for :
6
Ankur Shringi
Ankur Shringi 3.0 7 Oct 2020

Looks good....but 100baat ki 1 baat...itni choti seat kyoun banaye ho ....ye kaam nahi karega....seat itna to ho ki 2 log aaraam se baith sake

Uses this bike for :
7
SHAIK MIRCHI
SHAIK MIRCHI 5.0 6 Oct 2020

I am waiting for this bike because I like cruise bike. It look like that and it have r15 v3 engine. I like it very much

Uses this bike for :
2
Puneeth Anekal
Puneeth Anekal 1.0 26 Oct 2020

When will launch the xsr 155 bike ,,,,, so excited iam waiting for my dream 2020 bike ,,, November month are coming Karnataka........

Uses this bike for :
0
pawan singh
Pawan singh 5.0 9 Oct 2020

I am very excited for this motorcycle retro design of this vehicle looks very good in the world supper

Uses this bike for :
5
SOUVIK BHATTACHARYA
SOUVIK BHATT.. 5.0 14 Feb 2020

oh my god i cant wait for it to launch...cant i oder it from thailand to india west bengal

Uses this bike for : Tours
10
Abhimanyu Manu
Abhimanyu Manu 5.0 2 Nov 2020

please launch fastly in india iam in waiting for the launching

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
0
Ramesh Aravind
Ramesh Aravind 5.0 28 Oct 2019

egarly waiting to buy the bike when launched

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
9
Azeem Maladhari
Azeem Maladhari 5.0 10 Nov 2020

HARDLY WAITING FOR THIS BIKE.................................. ....................................

Uses this bike for :
0
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available