×
 

Yamaha RX 100 User Reviews

4.3 /5
324 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

61% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
THANUSH LINGAMANENI
THANUSH LING.. 4.2 4 Sep 2020

good nooot boad The Yamaha RX 100 was a motorcycle designed by Yamaha from 1985 to 1996 and in India distributed by Escorts. WikipediaTop speed: 110+ km/h (fully conditioned)Oil capacity: 0.650 L (0.687 US qt)Manufacturer: Yamaha Motor CompanyPower: 11 HP (8.206 kW) @ 8500 RPMFuel capacity: 10.5 L (2.3 imp gal; 2.8 US gal)Engine: 98 cc two-stroke, reed valve, air-cooled, single-cylinder, gasoline seven-port torque inductionParent company: EscortsFeedb

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
1
Hormazd Irani
Hormazd Irani 3.0 18 Jan 2019

I am the 5th owner of this bike. When I bought it, it was in poor overall shape. However by sheer dedicated effort, I contacted an expert in RX matters and slowly but surely managed to revive my bike to the original standards of performance. Then I met a mechanic who took on the job of painting my bike and then it was almost looking like a new bike. I would get frequent enquiries from many youngsters, asking if I was willing to sell my bike to them. Little did they know the blood, sweat and tears which had gone into restoring this bike. Now I hear that the central government wants to do away with all two stroke vehicles, no matter what their lineage. This is an injustice to the future generation, who will otherwise only see them in photos.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
2
Black World
Black World 5.0 22 Oct 2020

Yamaha RX 100 super and nice ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
EnTeRtAiNeR 7
EnTeRtAiNeR 7 4.6 17 Mar 2020

it's rocking bike....what can I say about a legendary bike...everyone knows about the bike...it's not a tourer or long trip bike...it's just a freaky bike for short rides...it's looks and sound ufff amazing...no more words its superb....

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Mgm Gamaliel
Mgm Gamaliel 4.6 19 Aug 2019

I"ve done120kmph in my 1994 model RX100, Bike was very well tuned by Muqtar Bhai (trained mechanic) & mileage was fair enough. Light &sporty bike with minimal maintenance. SMILE 😊 Ride a Yamaha...

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Vivek Ravi
Vivek Ravi 5.0 30 Oct 2020

actually my RX100 is 1988 model.but that piece of machine can compete with any other machines in case of comfort and performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
Manoj Gamaleal
Manoj Gamaleal 4.2 26 Jul 2020

Awesome bike, did 120kmph once, on perfectly tune give good mileage as well, but can't meet the pollution norms.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Ungarala Nageswararao
Ungarala Nag.. 5.0 15 Sep 2020

Rx100bhd and other women have a very good chance to open up to the class and the maths will 5have a you

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
1
ULTIMATE ALAGAR
ULTIMATE ALAGAR 5.0 28 Oct 2020

Super awesome bike ,nice very very helpfull ,and usfull,look is very nice ,nice sounds comfortable bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Jashan Ghotra
Jashan Ghotra 4.2 4 Sep 2019

Very awesome bike but this time rx did not come on agencies. I request to agencies to rebuild RX for india

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
2
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available