×
 

Yamaha SZ-RR Reviews

3.8 /5
162 Rating & 79 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    3.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

33% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of SZ-RR
  • All (79)
  • Daily Commute (71)
  • Tours (12)
  • Leisure Rides (6)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
Kameshwar4u
Kameshwar4u 4.6 10 Sep 2019

Very light good ground clearance, good for daily commute, maintenance is less on this bike. I did 38000 km with small trips(300-400 km up and down). Changed both tyres to Michelin, ByBRE brakes, Battery once post 30km...Mileage all depends on how you ride at time for me it was low around 28-32 after recent servicing at Yamaha showroom. It gradually increased and now it's giving 40-42.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Silambarasan B
Silambarasan B 1.4 19 Nov 2019

I bought this in 2017 and mileage is not crossed 40, Too much maintenance cost ad product quality is too low. Because clutch cable, speedometer cable is not working after 6 months. Too many small accessories I've changed after 1 year. Before that I've passion plus with more than 7 years.it gives me 70 mileage and not changed any core accessories like this bike(clutch,speedometer).

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Brundavanam Ravikanth
Brundavanam .. 5.0 25 Feb 2019

Yamaha SZRR Version 2.0 is an ultimate bike. no maintenance cost. good power and giving 55km milage in city traffic which cannot get it by any other 150cc bike. I have travelled from hyderabad to Visakhapatnam (700km) and hyderabad to Tirupathi (600km) by my bike. really a great pleasure on this commuting.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Mukul Ghosh
Mukul Ghosh 4.2 24 May 2019

I bought it on March 2018.Best 150cc bike in this budget stylish look and if you think about performance don't worry it engine made by Yamaha.mileage is little bit low. If you do service time to time ⌚ maintenance cost would be very low. I am very happy go for it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
1
Gopinath G
Gopinath G 1.8 31 Dec 2018

Its worst bike and mileage is giving only 35 kms per litre when bought and dealer walter service is very worst and they unnecessorily asking us to change the parts chain sprocket, air fllter, pluge etc even its in good condition after three free service

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
2
Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar 3.0 11 Sep 2019

Comfort is good for both rider and pillion.Mileage 35-40 poor and pickup also not good compare to other 150cc bikes.Max high speed 95-100.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
GAURAV SHINDE
GAURAV SHINDE 5.0 3 Apr 2019

Superb bike from Yamaha, need little bit maintenance cost, but performance of engine is great, if you do servicing from time to time. Go if you want to really enjoy a comfortable bike with performance and best looks.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar 3.4 28 Jul 2019

Experience is good but rarer brake is not properly working from starting of all these sz models. I had the yamaha sz s previously. And improved handle required. And also increased size of front tyre.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Sunthosh Kumar
Sunthosh Kumar 2.6 24 Aug 2019

Good bike with good pickup, but back paining for driving 30km itself, while buying they told you won"t get back pain.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
Raghavendra Bhat
Raghavendra .. 3.4 6 Sep 2019

Bikes is good, but features wise its not at all good. Its a basic bike. Ride comfort/ experience is good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Yamaha SZ-RR Overview

Yamaha SZ-RR
Add a Review