×
 

Yamaha Ray ZR User Reviews

4.0 /5
812 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Casita Inn
Casita Inn 4.6 8 Apr 2021

Worthy Scooty From Yamaha, Highly Recommend To All....!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Sk Omar
Sk Omar 4.6 27 Mar 2021

performance is good..but the fual indicator is not accurate at all

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Lovely Sandhosh
Lovely Sandhosh 5.0 10 Mar 2021

nice bike.very smooth driving.pain no.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Lord Voldemort
Lord Voldemort 2.6 17 Jan 2021

My driving experience is very good if i don't think about mileage, Nice pickup, Average build quality, Nice handeling.Worst thing about this scooty is it's front body problem, Mileage is not good.I bought it for daily commute, Company claims that it will give you 55+kmpl mileage but i am not getting even 35kmpl on highway and approx 25 in city, Now this became a headache for me.After sale service is worst in my area.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Shab Nish
Shab Nish 3.8 16 Jan 2021

Mileage is good smooth riding and comfortable to travell back seat is not comfortable used for daily travelling and good for ladies

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Zeeshan Sayed
Zeeshan Sayed 4.6 14 Jan 2021

I have red & white colour, Looks ultra cool with stylish look.107 cc with very less sound.Takes less parking space a compact size scooter.Mileage is not too impressive but overall maintenance is not too expensive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Vignesh Senthilkumar
Vignesh Sent.. 4.2 29 Dec 2020

overall good.. need some improvements on electrics.. satisfied..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Pastor Philip
Pastor Philip 4.6 18 Dec 2020

It's a fantastic vehicle after 7 years and 53000 km i changed the front tyre.After 7 years now its asking some maintenance.Anyone want a scooty reliable; comfortable go for it.It is not for mileage lovers.I had a honda activa and drove 23000 and out of my experience yamaha is a life long vehicle if you have a service station within 10 km.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
SAGAR SHELAR
SAGAR SHELAR 4.6 21 Nov 2020

Yamaha ray zr has his own classHaving dashing look as compare to othersEngine sounds is very attractiveHaving much more comfort for long ride9 out of 10 rating

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
BADAL RAJ
BADAL RAJ 4.2 31 Oct 2020

It's better than activa. For lady riders sitting position is very comfortable and they can have good control over it.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Yamaha Ray ZR Expert Reviews

Yamaha Cygnus Ray-ZR: Review

We lay our hands on the bad boy of Yamaha scooters to find out whether it lives up to its billing or not

Sep 16, 2016