×
 

Yamaha Alpha Reviews

3.6 /5
49 Rating & 18 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.2/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

20% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Alpha
  • All (18)
  • Daily Commute (17)
  • Leisure Rides (3)
  • Tours (1)
Annu Kumar
Annu Kumar 4.2 21 Oct 2019

Seriously doubt whether I got a faulty vehicle, but rest assured the bike has never failed me. I jump to 80 kmph when in hurry or drive @ 50 when in leisure and find no compromise in performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 61 kmpl kmpl
0
Shailesh Bhagyavant
Shailesh Bha.. 4.6 24 Mar 2019

It simple but comes with powerfull engine, great mileage, and realy very low maintenance innlast 5 years, still its in very good condition and people thinks its almost year or two year old bike, braking and absorber systems are very good never brought hesitation in my mind

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Muhammed Ramees
Muhammed Ramees 4.2 19 Sep 2019

good for daily usage,good power and smooth ride.but milege is not good.and good comfort.not making any boaring ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Rick Guha
Rick Guha 3.4 21 Apr 2019

At first scooter is very good. But after few months scooter performance is not so good. Mileage is very bad. It gives me approx 38 mileage. I wouldn't recommended to buy this scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Shreeipathyrao
Shreeipathyrao 3.4 23 Jun 2019

excellent Roadgrip and Stability on Road, But they should enhance features, Headlights are good.overall very good vehicle to use.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Mohan Kumar
Mohan Kumar 4.2 18 Aug 2019

Good experience, good for daily basis

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Subhajit Paul
Subhajit Paul 2.2 23 Dec 2018

Horrible, don't buy any Yamaha bikes, specially from tanuska auto Madhyamgram, I think they give me a disputed one.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Vijay Singh
Vijay Singh 1.4 8 Jan 2019

Worst scooter in the World... Vibration of entire body is very high, irritating engine sound , no mileage...Damn it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
5
Royal Rider
Royal Rider 3.4 16 May 2019

The power and torque are more than I expected but mileage is poor compared to other mopeds

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Ohhey Itsrajesh
Ohhey Itsrajesh 5.0 14 Oct 2018

At starting it is giving economy km rate of 30 perlitre at average speed of 40 to 35

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
4
View More Reviews

Yamaha Alpha Overview

Yamaha Alpha
Yamaha Alpha Rs. 53,102
Add a Review