×
 

Yamaha Alpha User Reviews

3.7 /5
80 Rating & 27 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.3/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

30% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
V Samuel
V Samuel 1.0 12 Jan 2020

Not worth for the cost, All outside parts are fiber materials, kick start was frequently not working properly even though after 3more service, no mileage as expected only giving 30-35km, battery was very worst, key was frequently not working, brakes was not working properly, frequently skidding, the scooter was not safe if you ride more than 40km/hrs.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Annu Kumar
Annu Kumar 4.2 21 Oct 2019

Seriously doubt whether I got a faulty vehicle, but rest assured the bike has never failed me. I jump to 80 kmph when in hurry or drive @ 50 when in leisure and find no compromise in performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 61 kmpl
0
Shailesh Bhagyavant
Shailesh Bha.. 4.6 24 Mar 2019

It simple but comes with powerfull engine, great mileage, and realy very low maintenance innlast 5 years, still its in very good condition and people thinks its almost year or two year old bike, braking and absorber systems are very good never brought hesitation in my mind

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Muhammed Ramees
Muhammed Ramees 4.2 19 Sep 2019

good for daily usage,good power and smooth ride.but milege is not good.and good comfort.not making any boaring ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Rick Guha
Rick Guha 3.4 21 Apr 2019

At first scooter is very good. But after few months scooter performance is not so good. Mileage is very bad. It gives me approx 38 mileage. I wouldn't recommended to buy this scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
1
Prithvi Prasad
Prithvi Prasad 4.2 2 Feb 2020

nice , very light and nimble , little hard suspension... needs more advertising

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
0
Loki Lucky
Loki Lucky 3.0 17 Feb 2020

Worst mileage. Body pairs get loose. Maintenance is bit ok

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 59 kmpl
0
Vikas Pawar
Vikas Pawar 4.6 7 Feb 2020

good scooter. zero maintenance and we'll performance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Shreeipathyrao
Shreeipathyrao 3.4 23 Jun 2019

excellent Roadgrip and Stability on Road, But they should enhance features, Headlights are good.overall very good vehicle to use.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Mohan Kumar
Mohan Kumar 4.2 18 Aug 2019

Good experience, good for daily basis

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Yamaha Alpha Overview

Yamaha Alpha
Yamaha Alpha Rs. 53,102
Add a Review