×
 

Toyota Etios Cross User Reviews

4.4 /5
260 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

57% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Naveen Kumar
Naveen Kumar 5.0 2 hours ago

Ground clearance is very low, Not good for bumpy roads, But awesome in city and highways.Apart from that all best so far.Its almost 5yrs.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Bhavna Wadhawan
Bhavna Wadhawan 4.3 4 Feb 2021

Good mileage good performance no service cost easy to maintain spare parts readily comfortable and family car good cabin space

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Muzafar Naqsah
Muzafar Naqsah 3.7 28 Jan 2021

it's a great car.. less maintenance

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Deepak Dass
Deepak Dass 5.0 19 Jan 2021

Excellent car.We had a volks wagon jetta turbo.And a mercedes too in us.Very happy with toyota.Great for indian roads.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Mabe Sebolao
Mabe Sebolao 5.0 18 Jan 2021

good but I'm struggling with parts I'm looking for rear window, windscreen, complete front bumper, left head lamp and left fender.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Sohan Singh
Sohan Singh 1.3 19 Dec 2020

ajssjsjsjdjswiifufufuccjdjdjxjcjc

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Devendra Burungale
Devendra Bur.. 5.0 5 Dec 2020

excellent, low maintenance and durable car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar 5.0 5 Dec 2020

luxury car and looking best model

Uses this car for : Family Car
Manas Samal
Manas Samal 4.3 27 Nov 2020

It is truly good for me. Because since last five years I have been driving it, with no machinery problem. It is very much comfortable to sit and drive in comparison to it's rival. I am satisfied.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Charan Kumar
Charan Kumar 5.0 5 Nov 2020

super car and comfortable and over all ga super

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Toyota Etios Cross Expert Reviews