×
 

Toyota Corolla Altis Reviews

4.5 /5
58 Rating & 25 reviews
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.8/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

59% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Corolla Altis
  • All (25)
  • Family Car (15)
  • Daily Commute (10)
  • Occasional Commute (2)
Yatharth Johri
Yatharth Johri 5.0 29 Nov 2018

Have been using the petrol version for last 6 months. It"s a great feeling. The quality of ride is very good. Great suspensions for city ride. Very less cabin noise. Good infotainment system. Spacious and very comfortable for long drives. An average of 18kmpl in long drives and 12 kmpl in city.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Aayush Bhingare
Aayush Bhingare 4.7 3 Jun 2019

My 2009 Altis is a car that was build with quality in Mind, the doors and leather used in general is top notch .....there are no issues at all. All the electronics work fine. Even the headlamp washers are still in action. beautiful car overall.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
0
Prapanch A
Prapanch A 4.7 5 Apr 2019

Amazing car, cost of owning one is negligible. Very reliable and long lasting machine, owning that Toyota has been a lovely experience all through out.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Sunil Deshmukh
Sunil Deshmukh 5.0 4 Apr 2019

It is best, very reliable , low maintenance, very comfortable, Toyota's service is also very good. After all it's world's largest selling car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Krishna Krishna
Krishna Krishna 4.7 8 Jul 2019

It’s a robust city car , unmatched performance, average styling , marvellous engeenering, go for it .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
0
Ayush Nambiar
Ayush Nambiar 4.0 21 Jan 2019

Its a perfect car for mid-size life... For me, its a car for home where my dog can go out in and my servants can get groceries

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
0
Ketan Jagtap
Ketan Jagtap 4.7 9 Jul 2019

Overall this car is very good only disheartening thing is it is not automatic(diesel)

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
CRAZY MALLU
CRAZY MALLU 4.0 11 Jul 2019

Very good vehicle from Toyota

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Joel Thomas
Joel Thomas 5.0 6 Jun 2019

good for a small family for tour and i am using this for 5 years no complaint from me for this car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute | Family Car
0
Mohan Pakhare
Mohan Pakhare 4.7 31 Dec 2018

I have corolla car.it is safe to drive and convince to driver and sitter in the car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
View More Reviews

Toyota Corolla Altis Overview

Toyota Corolla Altis
Toyota Corolla Altis Rs. 16.45 lakh

User Reviews of Corolla Altis Competitors

Add a Review