×
 

Tata Zest Reviews

4.4 /5
129 Rating & 54 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.5/5
  • Safety
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Zest
  • All (54)
  • Family Car (38)
  • Daily Commute (21)
  • Tours (11)
  • Occasional Commute (3)
Dineesh Kumar
Dineesh Kumar 3.0 15 Oct 2019

मुझे बहुत पसंद है, इस सेगमेंट मेंइसका मुकाबला कोई और कार नही कर सकती,माइलेज और मेंटनेंस, पिकअप, स्पेस इसका लाजवाब है

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl kmpl
0
Vinoy Wilson
Vinoy Wilson 4.3 28 Sep 2019

A good car, smooth engine, not a bad choice but unfortunately production has been stopped, but satisfied with this car, spacious car can say a family car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Animator Rahul
Animator Rahul 5.0 27 Jun 2019

Its an Awesome car Much Stronger than Swift Dzire Comfort is Awesome Excellent Drive and Suspension with no words is Best in class its more than 4 years i own this car and haven't yet visited agency except regular servicing.Awesome Choice by me.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Harsh Kumar
Harsh Kumar 5.0 30 Apr 2019

we bought our Tata Zest 2 years ago and still we feel that it is on par with all the new sub 4-meter sedans be it Amaze or Tigor or Aspire. The car is extremely comfortable with more than enough power on offer. our car is Petrol XM varient.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Aravinda Keragodi
Aravinda Ker.. 4.7 30 Jul 2019

since it is a 90 bhp diesel car city mileage is average , 13 t0 14 kms per ltr . highway mileage is great above 20 kms per ltr . sturdy car, very comfortable. back seat is very comfortable for 3 people.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Ishwar Dutt
Ishwar Dutt 5.0 1 Sep 2019

Most fuel efficient car. This is easy and comfort for long drive. Maintainance is very low.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
SureWin 11
SureWin 11 4.7 2 Oct 2019

fine car with good mileage and ground clearance is good. Solid robust Car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
K S
K S 5.0 5 Mar 2019

Till now it's excellent. It is auto gear. No jerks. Spacing from road/ ground level is more, which makes it good for rural areas, where roads are no good.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Sathisha B
Sathisha B 4.7 18 Oct 2019

I love tata zest what a beautiful car thanks you tata motors

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl kmpl
0
Antony Joseph
Antony Joseph 4.3 14 Feb 2019

AMT is not fun to drive.But ride comfort is excellent.Good for long drive.After using for 108000 power delivery is slightly compromised but it is ok

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Tata Zest Overview

Tata Zest
Tata Zest Rs. 5.82 lakh

User Reviews of Zest Competitors

Add a Review