×
 

Tata Zest User Reviews

4.3 /5
452 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Chetan Mehta
Chetan Mehta 2.3 27 Jan 2020

Previously I had Tata Indigo and that was the Best Car from Tata, so I thought that this new Zest will be better than Indigo, but I am sorry that I am fail and my trust and faith to Tata Motors spoiled. I am travelling by car and I had to go for far distance from My Place Bhuj to Ahmadabad, Baroda, Gandhinagar capital of Gujarat. and other places. I thought that new Zest will be have good Average of Mileage then Indigo !!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
0
Rahul Puri
Rahul Puri 5.0 7 Jul 2020

Small explanation.....It's Much Much Better than Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire ,Just the Comparision where Dezire wins is Mileage and that too by just 3 to 4 km / lt otherwise features ,Comfort , Reliability and all other factors Zest is Far better than Dezire,Can say because Of being pre owner of Dezire which I bought in 2010 and sold in 2014 to buy Zest

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
Dineesh Kumar
Dineesh Kumar 3.0 15 Oct 2019

मुझे बहुत पसंद है, इस सेगमेंट मेंइसका मुकाबला कोई और कार नही कर सकती,माइलेज और मेंटनेंस, पिकअप, स्पेस इसका लाजवाब है

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Rahul Tholath
Rahul Tholath 4.0 5 Nov 2019

The car isn’t a wonderful family car and it is a very good performers when it comes to lob Gud rides and people power delivery. The only drawback is that in spite of being only a 1.2 L Petrol engine, the mileage of 11 kmpl in the city is very poor.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
ott services
Ott services 4.7 17 Jan 2021

The tata zest is one of best car in its segment.As it provides most spacious cabin.The 75 bhp engine is very effective and provides a nice and punchy performance.Overall it's a nice car but lacks some of the features.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
0
Sudheer Chauhhan
Sudheer Chau.. 5.0 8 Jul 2020

I liked it, never put me in trouble except for once for change of battery. Overall a best vehicle. Nearly no maintenance, changing tyres and once changed timing chain.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Nitin Pathak
Nitin Pathak 5.0 10 Dec 2020

Ultimate Value for money Autlogear Diesel Car with comfortable city ride. Also amazing 16 kmpl avarage with AC on in city traffic with very low cost Maintainance.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Swaminath Kalyanshetti
Swaminath Ka.. 2.0 11 Sep 2020

Tata cars are godd for lokking and performance but only one issu is tata's after sel service is very very third class specialy solapur city (sterling motrs )

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Abhijit Bongale
Abhijit Bongale 4.7 17 Jan 2021

Car is good in that price tag as come with almost all safety features and even blue tooth connectivity with harmon music system.One of the best family car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Vinoy Wilson
Vinoy Wilson 4.3 28 Sep 2019

A good car, smooth engine, not a bad choice but unfortunately production has been stopped, but satisfied with this car, spacious car can say a family car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Tata Zest Expert Reviews