×
 

Tata Zest Reviews

4.4 /5
106 Rating & 46 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.5/5
  • Safety
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Zest
  • All (46)
  • Family Car (32)
  • Daily Commute (19)
  • Tours (9)
  • Occasional Commute (2)
Animator Rahul
Animator Rahul 5.0 27 Jun 2019

Its an Awesome car Much Stronger than Swift Dzire Comfort is Awesome Excellent Drive and Suspension with no words is Best in class its more than 4 years i own this car and haven't yet visited agency except regular servicing.Awesome Choice by me.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Harsh Kumar
Harsh Kumar 5.0 30 Apr 2019

we bought our Tata Zest 2 years ago and still we feel that it is on par with all the new sub 4-meter sedans be it Amaze or Tigor or Aspire. The car is extremely comfortable with more than enough power on offer. our car is Petrol XM varient.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Aravinda Keragodi
Aravinda Ker.. 4.7 30 Jul 2019

since it is a 90 bhp diesel car city mileage is average , 13 t0 14 kms per ltr . highway mileage is great above 20 kms per ltr . sturdy car, very comfortable. back seat is very comfortable for 3 people.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
K S
K S 5.0 5 Mar 2019

Till now it's excellent. It is auto gear. No jerks. Spacing from road/ ground level is more, which makes it good for rural areas, where roads are no good.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Antony Joseph
Antony Joseph 4.3 14 Feb 2019

AMT is not fun to drive.But ride comfort is excellent.Good for long drive.After using for 108000 power delivery is slightly compromised but it is ok

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Raj Khalid
Raj Khalid 5.0 29 Apr 2019

Zest is best on its segment. First time tata has launched such a car. Indica and nano is a big failure. But zest makes me happy

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Thakor Rana
Thakor Rana 4.3 13 Oct 2018

Good comfortable convenient never failed in journey. Never punctured All the parts are original after driving after50000 k.m.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
1
Satyam Kumbhare
Satyam Kumbhare 4.3 21 Jan 2019

A very good experience I got from my TATA Zest XM which gived me 21 to 23/kmpl on highway at the speed of 60-70/kmph

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
3
Vishweswara C
Vishweswara C 4.7 16 Oct 2018

Everything is good except interior could have been some more good quality. I have problem with break sound

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Aman Riya
Aman Riya 4.7 12 Jul 2019

It is Good car, with heavy metal sheet and safety features. It gives decent mileage and ac is also cool.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Tata Zest Overview

Tata Zest
Tata Zest Rs. 5.82 lakh

User Reviews of Zest Competitors

Add a Review