×
 

Tata Tigor Reviews

4.1 /5
67 Rating & 29 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Tigor
  • All (29)
  • Family Car (20)
  • Daily Commute (15)
  • Occasional Commute (11)
  • Tours (8)
Sanjay Kumar
Sanjay Kumar 4.3 31 Mar 2019

Hello everybody. I purchased xz+ on 28th March, drove straight way for about 150 km on highway in the night. Pros - Got 22 km mileage, Excellent comfort seating, Lights are very good, Suspension superlative, Music by Harman world class. Cons - Engine a bit noisy, AC noisy but very effective at low rpm, even Apple car play missing, DRL missing, Rear armrest without a string for pulling it outside AC vents, simple looking with low quality adjustable nobs. At the very start of engine, a typical irritating noise comes out for a second. During drive at 80 km speed a burning smell, which I could not figure out. Two times happened. Conclusion, excellent buy keeping all the positive and negative in mind at such price, no other cars stands even near to it except Ford Aspire. Lastly build quality of Tigor is really marvellous. Hope to see the service part standing postive also. Tata motors must keep a bird's eye on it if it has to deliver consistently in the market. Within fortnight I shall be experiencing the service aspect.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
1
Ashish Panchal
Ashish Panchal 2.3 19 Jun 2019

Customers should not buy the Tigor, even my suggestion customers should not by Any TATA motors products,as after sales they dont care about the customers, i purchased vehicles 20 days back i have worst experience, not good in brake down services . dont have spare at dealership, not able to provide temp vehicle once your vehicle in accident claim. mileage is just 12 in AMT. after complain in TATA motors no revert from any one. unprofessional company with out having any understanding of customers requirement.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Prabagar Captain
Prabagar Cap.. 4.3 8 Jan 2019

Tata Tigor is an excellent good looking car with good mileage at this price segment. The car has all the nextgen features with in built Harman kardon speakers (8 Nos) which makes this car the best for this price comparing the other cars in the market. When performance comes into picture, it feels heavy and pickup is that good enough since it has the 3 cylinder model. After all, Tata tigor is one of the best product from TATA and it worth every single penny that you spent.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
2
Umesh Verma
Umesh Verma 5.0 19 Dec 2018

I own XZA variant, that is amt in top avatar. It's awesomely convenient, feels much more safer once inside.For those who thinks amt's are not exciting you also get a Sport mode that will surprise you even if you are cruising at 100kph. It's a lovely car with beautiful sound system. The only thing I miss is electronically foldable ORVMs

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
3
Dinesh Kumawat
Dinesh Kumawat 4.0 20 Apr 2019

Comfort and built quality is superb. Low cost of the car. Most disappointed point is that we can hear engine noise in cabin so easily despite it is a petrol car. But it is 1-2 lakh rupees cheap than top model of Amaze and Dzire. Average in highway is mind blowing above 20 but in city it delivers around 14-15.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Vikram Patre
Vikram Patre 5.0 24 Feb 2019

It is Great car by Tata, gives me 16-17 in City and 20-21 on Highway with 4-5 people on board, It has Harman music system which is Great in its class, No issues till date. Looks are Good!

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Vijay Panday
Vijay Panday 4.0 19 Nov 2018

Being 1st car i would say very good, but while long drive feel little lazy or i would say its missing punch.Rest very good.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
1
Divyansh Shukla
Divyansh Shukla 5.0 13 Mar 2019

Best car in this segment in diesel engine best speaker confort and many more things are there which I can"t explain

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
The Youtuber
The Youtuber 5.0 15 Feb 2019

Very good car best 5 seater car 7 inch tochscreen with Android auto, shark fin antenna , auto fold mirror

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
0
P N
P N 5.0 16 Sep 2018

Tigor is best in all respect like as mileage,heavy duty,&most important "paisa vasool sauda "

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Tata Tigor Overview

Tata Tigor
Tata Tigor Rs. 5.50 lakh

User Reviews of Tigor Competitors

Add a Review