×
 

Tata Tiago 2019-2020 User Reviews

4.2 /5
395 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Hitesh Gurunani
Hitesh Gurunani 2.0 24 Feb 2020

have been using tiago since 4months found a problem in my from the day first and kept it at service station for 4 times and more than 20 days but they are not able to find the solution they have chenged ball joint axle shaft but all in vain☹️

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Mahesh Gurav
Mahesh Gurav 4.3 25 Jul 2019

Tata Tiago XT 1.2 P, 2016 Model, ran about 11000 Kms. Overall average as per comfort, but good in the price segment. Performance is excellent. Gets good mileage of 23-24 Kmpl on highways on an average speed of 100 Kmph. Mileage in the city falls in between 16-18.Maintenance is normals as per TATA service centres, paid service charge including taxes & discounts 11110/- recent 4th year paid service.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
7
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar 5.0 18 Nov 2019

Tiago is best car in lower price , good handling and stylish looking , iam using tiago approximately last 1.5years , I have face no any single problem# tiago is best car ####thanks Tata motors

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
2
BHISHM SHARMA
BHISHM SHARMA 4.3 2 Nov 2019

I am also 6 feet tall. I am proud owner of tata tiago. I feel little lack of leg space, mainly while in traffic jams. I want to try nixon and replace my tiago with it. If anyone can guide?

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
1
Deekshith AS
Deekshith AS 4.7 16 Jan 2020

Amazing comfortable and more to explore it's just thrills me while riding it.. It's amazing.. No more words to describe it.. Is cool feature is just so nice.. Feel like a real family car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Raveendra G
Raveendra G 5.0 21 Jul 2019

No cabin noise and vibrations as i saw in most reviews mine 2019 june model. The car is silent. I liked most alloy wheels, projector head lamps and touch screen inftainment system and great is steering it is vers easy to use in city and highways. Almost completed 1000 kms in one week on highways and city.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
2
Geet Dhingra
Geet Dhingra 3.0 15 Dec 2019

Defective parts as i pre book the car so they change the bumper with a defective car, front wiper tank leakage. According to performance pickup issues.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Chandan Chatterjee
Chandan Chat.. 4.0 15 Nov 2019

Front wheel Shockabshorber and Nokkle make noise as well as fuel consumption is high in city other wise it is a nice car with better speed and control

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Diwakar Singh
Diwakar Singh 4.3 1 Sep 2019

nice and stylish car but Indian manufacturers have to work harder to compete with German, Korean, US and other manufacturers. overall nice car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Lenovo B540
Lenovo B540 4.7 3 Sep 2019

Best car in it"s segment....Excellent....Must buy without any confusion if your budget near about 4L to 5L.TATA do it"s best this time...

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
1
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

6 Offers Available