×
 

TVS Jupiter Grande Reviews

4.2 /5
53 Rating & 23 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

62% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Jupiter Grande
  • All (23)
  • Daily Commute (20)
  • Leisure Rides (4)
  • Occasional Commute (2)
  • Tours (1)
ARJUN CHETTY
ARJUN CHETTY 1.8 13 Mar 2019

I by name A C Narayan met with an accident in TVS Jupiter grande on Friday 5th July 2019 at 5.20pm at nakkundi main road of old Hal airport road marathalli bangalore. This happend Due to defective product from tvs motor company and dealer bharath TVS jayanagar Bangalore and modern service servicing of the scooter. I don"t know how many people will be suffering by hospitalization and some of the people may die on spot due to this kind of defective and negligence in servicing. Really TVS motor company by delivering defective scooter and dealer bharath TVS jayanagar and modern service are very unprofessional in after sales only servicing part business. Many of the customers have not know true facts because you people are big shot that's the reasons survived in the market by cheating all your customers.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
3
Raj Viru
Raj Viru 1.8 15 Apr 2019

Less Mileage and Low Quality- TVS Jupiter - Service People dont even care for your problems.Dnt Buy . I Have Bought TVS Jupiter Classic from Kaleido Motors near Pheonix Mall, Bangalore. This is not giving Mileage only. We get only 30- 35 Km/Ltr . Never buy this if u want mileage. LOW QUALITY. The service centre also very rude and wont respond or fix the problems in my Jupiter.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Shaik Imtiyaz
Shaik Imtiyaz 3.4 23 May 2019

It is one of the worst scooter. I have purchased 1 month back now it"s for repair. There is heavy starting problem in this bike. I fixed it but again and again it is coming. Don"t buy this scooter.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
2
Naman Rajvanshi
Naman Rajvanshi 4.2 21 Feb 2019

I have used almost all scooties but GrandE has super comfort and the best suspensions. I am glad with its performance but not happy with its mileage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Ravi Singh
Ravi Singh 2.2 7 Jun 2019

Poor performance...mileage just 30-32 Km/ lit..please dont purchase..I have taken Jupiter grand 4 months back but overall performance is very poor.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Parimal Mekwan
Parimal Mekwan 5.0 31 Oct 2019

Its smooth and comfortable.It is very cool scooter.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl kmpl
0
Chetna Merawat
Chetna Merawat 2.2 26 Aug 2019

Zero totally paisa waste t

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Neelam Narvekar
Neelam Narvekar 4.6 11 Oct 2019

Tvs Jupiter grand❤️Awesome scooter

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
Bahir A
Bahir A 4.6 1 Jul 2019

the scooter is excellent when it comes to comfort, features and mileage. but lacks on power which is actually ok for me.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 56 kmpl
0
Rajnish Gupta
Rajnish Gupta 5.0 28 Feb 2019

अच्छा है आराम दायक है एवरेज भी अच्छा लगा

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add a Review