×
 

TVS Scooty Pep Plus User Reviews

3.7 /5
737 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

37% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rajput Singh
Rajput Singh 5.0 21 Apr 2021

Welcome to gboard clipboard, Any text you copy will be saved here.Touch and hold a clip to pin it.Unpinned clips will be deleted after 1 hour.Touch and hold a clip to pin it.Unpinned clips will be deleted after 1 hour.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
Tanvi Kambli
Tanvi Kambli 1.8 11 Apr 2021

I bought tvs scooty pep last year in the month of september 2020.Since it delivery, Its create lots of problem.Its not starting by button start, Almost after 3 free servicing, Its creating new problems.I complain dealer about it, But after repairing also newer problems are occurring, I thought i made mistake by buying this scooty in covid period, Its a default piece i got from the dealer or from tvs company.This vehicle consumes two much petrol, Dealer salesman told me while buying that now petrol is directly connect to engine.There is no corroborator, So you should be cautious after fuel meter arrow reach red line you should immediately fill petrol otherwise it will stops running.I service this vehicle several times in six month, But after changing wire now back wheel is jam.So don't buy this tvs scooty pep new version, If you buy, You will be in total mess.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Aradhya Shukla
Aradhya Shukla 4.2 24 Mar 2021

Good and easy experience.It took too less servicing.Never got off suddenly overall it is a good experience.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Mrinmoy Aditya
Mrinmoy Aditya 4.6 8 Mar 2021

I want to buy tvs iqube with exchange my scooty pep plus, Please suggest me how much i will get exchange offer

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
Satish Ch
Satish Ch 1.8 2 Mar 2021

I've take 2020 bs6 model from the starting facing lot of issues.Worst head lamp need upgrade to led, No tubeless tires, No charging port company kept d***y hole on bike, Stupid small brake system it always stuck and no use at all, Poor engine performance always sounds high, Auto rise of engine sound, More heat generated and mileage 57kmpl.I strongly recommend not to take this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
Satish Ch
Satish Ch 1.4 1 Mar 2021

I've taken bs6 model 2020 i used for daily commute getting frequently problems in engine sound, Especially brake sticking auto off in running, No tubeless tires, Head lamb is worst need to upgrade to led, Their are much more issues.Finally dnt reference this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
Ravikumar Raju
Ravikumar Raju 4.6 12 Jan 2021

very good mileage less maintenancevery good load trekking

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Munni Munna
Munni Munna 5.0 11 Jan 2021

I really love that scooty Pep plus , very comfortable with me and thank you for TVS

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Fasi Zaman
Fasi Zaman 5.0 31 Dec 2020

Very good performance, very good mileage. I am very impressed.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Omprakash Bedekar
Omprakash Be.. 5.0 31 Dec 2020

Good scooty plus used daily for 3to 3.5 yrs x 14 km x monday to friday.Thereafter use is only to keep engine ok viz 20km or less/mo.Serviced frequently.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

TVS Scooty Pep Plus Overview

TVS Scooty Pep Plus
TVS Scooty Pep Plus
3.7
Rate this Bike
Rs. 56,009
View May Offers

5 Offers Available

TVS Scooty Pep Plus Expert Reviews