×
 

TVS Scooty Pep Plus User Reviews

3.7 /5
281 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

36% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Donstub Stub
Donstub Stub 1.0 18 Nov 2019

Think I’d you’ll buy even after seeing this,,3 months- battery failure4 months-lock failure6 months- full battery deadAnd I haven’t been even 3000 kms distance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Hanees Fathima
Hanees Fathima 1.4 26 Jan 2020

very hard suspension so no comfort while going through pot holes and while riding for 30mins due to worst1suspension you will get back pain

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Karishma Patil
Karishma Patil 4.2 22 Apr 2019

Best Scooter in city... and small size so better for heavy traffic... I tested long ride upto 350 Kms. in one run experience nice. Mumbai to alibaug is comfortable ride. top speed is 75 kmph. maintenance cost upto 1000 INR only.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
5
Mukund Kinkar
Mukund Kinkar 3.4 2 Apr 2019

When ridingwith pillion, the power seems to be less,it drags.Also the frame construction is such that you feel unbalanced.The gap bet handle and seat is little longer therefore the vobbling experience

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
8
Kranthi Rainbow
Kranthi Rainbow 4.2 2 Aug 2019

Economy bike. I had trouble with mirrors. They didn't stay in desired direction even if showroom people set it. Bike has to have a petrol filing option not under the seat but at the back.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Shoot 6
Shoot 6 1.0 22 Feb 2020

very worst experience no power no expected mileage small vehicle and high maintenance cost always complaining

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Mayuri Patil
Mayuri Patil 4.2 28 Jun 2019

when i bought its newly model it was giving me excellent mileage but as time grows its mileage become less but still is good one its feature and styles are excellent and better for maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
1
Moorthy Raman
Moorthy Raman 4.6 14 Nov 2019

It’s a best scooter overall by all means . Value for min try and comfort as well . Very economical .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Street Gamer
Street Gamer 4.6 18 Jan 2020

Scooty is good but it needs a bit more space between Mudguard and tyre and digital speedo with DRL

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
1
Mazhar Hussain
Mazhar Hussain 5.0 21 Jul 2019

Before we have already used TVS SCOOTY Pep+, Colour aqua blue, then we sell and re by the wego In October 2013. At present we have WEGO. We know about TVS Is VERY VERY GOOD VEHICLE.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

TVS Scooty Pep Plus Overview

TVS Scooty Pep Plus
Gallery
Add a Review