×
 

TVS Scooty Pep Plus Reviews

3.8 /5
95 Rating & 39 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

34% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Scooty Pep Plus
  • All (39)
  • Daily Commute (33)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
  • Leisure Rides (3)
Karishma Patil
Karishma Patil 4.2 22 Apr 2019

Best Scooter in city... and small size so better for heavy traffic... I tested long ride upto 350 Kms. in one run experience nice. Mumbai to alibaug is comfortable ride. top speed is 75 kmph. maintenance cost upto 1000 INR only.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
3
Kranthi Rainbow
Kranthi Rainbow 4.2 2 Aug 2019

Economy bike. I had trouble with mirrors. They didn't stay in desired direction even if showroom people set it. Bike has to have a petrol filing option not under the seat but at the back.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Mukund Kinkar
Mukund Kinkar 3.4 2 Apr 2019

When ridingwith pillion, the power seems to be less,it drags.Also the frame construction is such that you feel unbalanced.The gap bet handle and seat is little longer therefore the vobbling experience

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
6
Mayuri Patil
Mayuri Patil 4.2 28 Jun 2019

when i bought its newly model it was giving me excellent mileage but as time grows its mileage become less but still is good one its feature and styles are excellent and better for maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
1
Mazhar Hussain
Mazhar Hussain 5.0 21 Jul 2019

Before we have already used TVS SCOOTY Pep+, Colour aqua blue, then we sell and re by the wego In October 2013. At present we have WEGO. We know about TVS Is VERY VERY GOOD VEHICLE.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Selvin Rajkumar
Selvin Rajkumar 4.6 22 Apr 2019

The ride on this thing is too soft, i prefer this over my bike when my back is a little stressed. The mileage is good and it hasnt aged at all, running for 5+ years now.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
2
Shirley Setia
Shirley Setia 1.0 25 Mar 2019

Worst vehicle I ever ride😞 worst mileage small engine no power, no torque . My recommendation is not to buy this scooty

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
8
Soumya Nisheetha
Soumya Nishe.. 5.0 8 Jun 2019

Nice small peppy scooter. Also very useful in daily commuting and household works. Looks delicate but very strong.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Shubham Mandrah
Shubham Mandrah 1.0 16 Jul 2019

worst scooty seen in my life never buy this scooty or go for activa or jupiter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
0
Kanakapudi Ajaybabu
Kanakapudi A.. 1.8 29 May 2019

In 2nd month silencer failure.., 4th month carburettor issue.. not all good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

TVS Scooty Pep Plus Overview

TVS Scooty Pep Plus
TVS Scooty Pep Plus Rs. 43,264

User Reviews of Scooty Pep Plus Competitors

Add a Review