×
 

TVS Scooty Pep Plus Reviews

3.7 /5
146 Rating & 56 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

34% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Scooty Pep Plus
  • All (56)
  • Daily Commute (46)
  • Occasional Commute (10)
  • Leisure Rides (4)
Donstub Stub
Donstub Stub 1.0 18 Nov 2019

Think I’d you’ll buy even after seeing this,,3 months- battery failure4 months-lock failure6 months- full battery deadAnd I haven’t been even 3000 kms distance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Karishma Patil
Karishma Patil 4.2 22 Apr 2019

Best Scooter in city... and small size so better for heavy traffic... I tested long ride upto 350 Kms. in one run experience nice. Mumbai to alibaug is comfortable ride. top speed is 75 kmph. maintenance cost upto 1000 INR only.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
4
Mukund Kinkar
Mukund Kinkar 3.4 2 Apr 2019

When ridingwith pillion, the power seems to be less,it drags.Also the frame construction is such that you feel unbalanced.The gap bet handle and seat is little longer therefore the vobbling experience

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
7
Kranthi Rainbow
Kranthi Rainbow 4.2 2 Aug 2019

Economy bike. I had trouble with mirrors. They didn't stay in desired direction even if showroom people set it. Bike has to have a petrol filing option not under the seat but at the back.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Mayuri Patil
Mayuri Patil 4.2 28 Jun 2019

when i bought its newly model it was giving me excellent mileage but as time grows its mileage become less but still is good one its feature and styles are excellent and better for maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
1
Moorthy Raman
Moorthy Raman 4.6 14 Nov 2019

It’s a best scooter overall by all means . Value for min try and comfort as well . Very economical .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Mazhar Hussain
Mazhar Hussain 5.0 21 Jul 2019

Before we have already used TVS SCOOTY Pep+, Colour aqua blue, then we sell and re by the wego In October 2013. At present we have WEGO. We know about TVS Is VERY VERY GOOD VEHICLE.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Selvin Rajkumar
Selvin Rajkumar 4.6 22 Apr 2019

The ride on this thing is too soft, i prefer this over my bike when my back is a little stressed. The mileage is good and it hasnt aged at all, running for 5+ years now.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
2
Nimal Sankar
Nimal Sankar 1.8 11 Sep 2019

Always gets repaired , many complains, not worth buying zest 110 is better option

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
Sahajahan Gazi
Sahajahan Gazi 4.2 27 Aug 2019

The scooty is good but I want a 110cc or 125cc scooty

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

TVS Scooty Pep Plus Overview

TVS Scooty Pep Plus

User Reviews of Scooty Pep Plus Competitors

Add a Review