×
 

Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 Reviews

4.4 /5
73 Rating & 19 reviews
  • Performance
    4.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Occasional Commute

56% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Continental GT 650
  • All (19)
  • Leisure Rides (8)
  • Daily Commute (8)
  • Occasional Commute (7)
  • Tours (6)
Chilax
Chilax 4.6 31 Dec 2018

Initially liked interceptor due to reviews which were shown online , I also went ahead a booked an interceptor. After few days royal Enfield called me for a test ride and I was disappointed . I was disappointed not because I did not like the machines but because I liked the gt more than the interceptor. The gt fells more planted , has better control and is a lot fun to ride. It"s gives you 500 feel of a 650 cc . And trust me it not like an r15 but very comfortable. You can read thousand reviews but the best thing you can do is feel the beast in the flesh. Well for the booking part I have made complete payment for my continental gt 650 and on 4th will get my beast.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
22
Ak Nair
Ak Nair 4.2 8 Jul 2019

The first time you ride it it puts a smile on your face and make you understand that it"s not a regular Enfield, Giving different experience every day is just awesome.only particular thing you have to do is take care of your bike in its break-in period and It tend to attract a lot of rust a soon as it touches the water so take care of that otherwise itd an amazing machine

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
3
Ankit Sandhu
Ankit Sandhu 3.8 29 Aug 2019

Its really Fun to ride.U need to personalize this bike for proper ridding its like a horse u need to learn how it behaves. Its made for 5.10 height guy not advisable for people height below 5.7

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
1
Surya Bezawada
Surya Bezawada 4.6 20 Sep 2019

it"s a good bike for highway riding . it also produces more in heavy traffic while riding in city . it"s a superb bike from Royal Enfield which is never been expected from RE .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Manoj Jm
Manoj Jm 3.8 17 Apr 2019

it"s a beautiful and energetic bike for youngsters its exhaust sound is wonderful and mileage is also good for this bike because this having heavy cc engine over all gud performing road King machine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
2
4.2 16 Aug 2019

Awesome Can't ask for more at this price RE has to give premium service and after market sales support that's all

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 26 kmpl
0
VIVEK Chettri
VIVEK Chettri 3.8 21 Sep 2019

Its an awsome bike i dont have any complain at all its adorable

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Abdul Rahim
Abdul Rahim 3.8 1 Aug 2019

don"t go far rides about 500 km so u can get better health in continental GT...otherwise u gonna be mad

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Harish Yadav
Harish Yadav 3.8 2 Aug 2019

Its just 10 days old bike . I dnt hav much to say . But im loving it .

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Shobhit Singh
Shobhit Singh 3.8 20 Nov 2018

In this bullet feel like a thunder ...aswm bullet .bt price is too high ...🙄

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 Overview

Royal Enfield Continental GT 650

User Reviews of Continental GT 650 Competitors

Add a Review