×
 

Royal Enfield Thunderbird 500 User Reviews

4.0/5
335 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5
  • Safety
    0.1/5
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • All
  • Performance (6)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Maintenance (4)
  • Service (4)
  • Power (3)
  • Spare (3)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Parts (2)
  • Speed (2)
  • Maintenance Cost (2)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Dewal Chakraverty
Dewal Chakra.. 4.2 Test drive 3 May 2021

no one beter then this bike I loved it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Aathu Payaa
Aathu Payaa 3.8 Test drive 15 Feb 2021

Clutch gets tight every ride.2nd gear pick up is not so good.Very comfortable.Vibrations are enjoyable.Service costs so much.Very disappointed with the service.Takes time to start.And if we leave it idol for 4 months, It never starts.Sound is awesome.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Abishek Raj
Abishek Raj 1.4 Test drive 30 Jan 2021

The performance is average, Have lots of vibration that could even shake you spine, Mileage is around 17-19kmpl, Maintenance is tooooooo high.You can get a new bike with the 3 year maintenance & service cost.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Muhammad Atif
Muhammad Atif 5.0 Test drive 10 Nov 2020

all over ratings 100% good looking mileage,speed

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Me Maza
Me Maza 2.6 Test drive 5 Nov 2020

Breaks, Gear and long rides nothing is comfortable.Maintenance cost is high.Previous model was better.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Kailash BVK
Kailash BVK 5.0 Test drive 22 Oct 2020

it's an amazing bike, for long and city rides

Uses this bike for : Tours
Sunil Varma
Sunil Varma 5.0 Test drive 14 Oct 2020

Great bike but I want to upgrade to 650cc with abs thunderbird500 is powered and very muchcomfortable

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Umesh Waghmare
Umesh Waghmare 2.6 Test drive 4 Oct 2020

Bad, unreliable service and defective electronic interface. Performance is not significant and compatible with engine size.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Suhas Rao
Suhas Rao 3.4 Test drive 27 Sep 2020

Love the bike, but couldn't find the mileage, i found a oil leaking always from engine, maintenance cost is heavy the spares are too expensive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
I M
I M 5.0 Test drive 21 Sep 2020

A well built good cruiser. Comfortable and stylish

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Thunderbird 500 Competitors

Royal Enfield Thunderbird 500 Expert Reviews