×
 

Royal Enfield Bullet 500 Reviews

4.0 /5
128 Rating & 40 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.4/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Occasional Commute & Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Bullet 500
  • All (40)
  • Occasional Commute (15)
  • Leisure Rides (14)
  • Daily Commute (13)
  • Tours (12)
John Gibson
John Gibson 4.6 13 Sep 2019

I am getting around 80 miles to the gallon which I am pleased with. She is comfortable, and just.chugs along with two up. At my time of day she suites both my wife and I as we are in our 60s.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
0
John O
John O 1.8 29 Jul 2019

This bike is give me lot of trouble and i am lost huge money for repair mainly engine oil leakage. I tried to contact the manufacture but it is in vain and in lot of problems do to this bike. any body can help to clear this bike problem or you can advice how i can get help the manufactures. thank you.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Chandrashekar Nallur
Chandrasheka.. 3.8 22 Oct 2019

it good city bike to enjoy ride. Heavy duty hence you can enjoy average speed drive in city traffic. proud to be owner of my childhood dream bike.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Radhakrishnan R
Radhakrishnan R 3.4 26 Mar 2019

it is a very good bike comes to performance but maintenance cost, mileage, and overheating gives you uncomfortable experience with it. Bullet 500 is just a pride to own and ride with it not for daily commute.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Ajit Thopate
Ajit Thopate 5.0 3 Sep 2019

Best bike ever for long ride adn also for occasional. parts of bike can available in any garages so no need to worry.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Tenzin Lekshey
Tenzin Lekshey 4.2 5 May 2019

It"s good bike for the tour problem is after 20000 kilometer crank parts get problem and it"s repairs parts is expensive more than 20000 charge at bullet showroom service center

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
0
Abhilash Sreedharan
Abhilash Sre.. 3.0 15 Oct 2019

Service is not satisfactory with Trivandrum Dealership , especially Concept Motors

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 26 kmpl
0
Sanju Hela
Sanju Hela 5.0 25 Oct 2019

most wonderful bike and mostly high pickup bike also good and mentally best style

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Vanroa 1693
Vanroa 1693 4.2 22 Jul 2019

Better than i expected .. best for a long distance ride, but i don't preferred for daily use in a rough traffic (especially like in my home town Aizawl which is hilly)

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Jithin Rajagopal
Jithin Rajag.. 2.2 3 Sep 2018

30k+ kms done so far. Services are heavier on pocket. The one-way clutch (Rs. 5k) is very much problematic too. I have changed it 3 times so far and going for 4th now.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Royal Enfield Bullet 500 Overview

Royal Enfield Bullet 500
Royal Enfield Bullet 500 Rs. 1.89 lakh
Add a Review