×
 

Royal Enfield Bullet 500 User Reviews

4.0 /5
789 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Adarsh Sankar
Adarsh Sankar 3.8 10 Apr 2021

It's been more than 2 years since I bought my bike. overall I am very happy with the bike, however the service side I am a bit unhappy. There are rarely any good service centers for the RE. The customer care and service side after the bike sale should be improved. Currently done 22k Kms and getting a mileage of 40kmpl approximately. Longest ride in a day was done from Pune to Nandyal approx 720kms and was happy with the ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Yogesh Deshmukh
Yogesh Deshmukh 4.2 5 Apr 2021

Nice to ride, Powerful, Easy to maintain.Feels like riding one and half 350! very torquey and responsive to throttle movements.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Theja Koso
Theja Koso 2.6 6 Mar 2021

Performance is what i like about the most specially its low end torque, Pulls in any gear without much stress.Maintenance is heavy its not cheap to buy and run and do not expect above 35kmpl it drinks hell alot.Its a comfortable bike can do long journeys without much stress👍.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Niraj Parmar
Niraj Parmar 4.2 2 Mar 2021

Best for drive but hard to afford.Maintainance cost is high.No meter for fuel analyse.Comfort for long drive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Aditya
Aditya 5.0 11 Feb 2021

Best riding bike. comfortable for back.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Singer Vivek
Singer Vivek 3.4 9 Feb 2021

Good working condition it's very interesting bike so good looking extraction features of the year so very interesting bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Shameer S
Shameer S 4.2 20 Jan 2021

My dream, I want buy my dream bike,

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Aslam Shajan
Aslam Shajan 1.8 11 Jan 2021

For drive to chennai to vellore and for my safety ride and for bike genuine look that gives a gentle man look as hero

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Vishal Vishwakarma
Vishal Vishw.. 3.8 28 Nov 2020

Full rada kiya aapun ne bhaii maza aayega ree

Uses this bike for : Tours
VIKAS MARAN
VIKAS MARAN 4.2 10 Nov 2020

The Classic 500 chrome looks astonishing and the powerful engine delivers a throttle full response with a Royale Responsibilityso as it will need more food obviously

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Bullet 500 Competitors