×
 

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 User Reviews

4.1 /5
7237 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Asif Khan
Asif Khan 5.0 4 May 2021

Bole to ek no but don't have any bullet bike wish to buy in future inshaallah in 2022 bullet lover.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
MD Kaif
MD Kaif 5.0 30 Apr 2021

Very cool.And stylishly.And have a official look and be like a official and it have two very good things firstly it's look and second it's sound like an emperor.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Karthik Karthii
Karthik Karthii 1.0 21 Apr 2021

Good condition good pick up and good mileage and good colour and sggjjjg dfwrhht rwrgghddgh ethgffwfh

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Marimuthu Marimuthu
Marimuthu Ma.. 3.4 19 Apr 2021

Good smoth bike travails mileage mitium ji ok thank you ji royal infild maintenance medium ji buetifull look bike

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Hemant Kumar1
Hemant Kumar1 5.0 15 Apr 2021

I never suggest anyone to buy royal enfield bullet 350, No proper service.Roadside assistance without technician in town areas too.Started giving me trouble everytime i ride.I own this bike from last 4 months and is giving me regular trouble the technician said the way by which i was kick-starting is wrong.I have 7 years of experience with my previous bullet.I never suggest anyone buying new bullet.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
Gordon Tom
Gordon Tom 3.0 15 Apr 2021

Overall this is my first royal enfield bike.So i will just feel the ride and enjoy my ride.I just wanted to enjoy my first bike ride with a standard version.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Arun Kumar
Arun Kumar 4.2 14 Apr 2021

Wonderful and very good superbike but very intelligent and super knowledge bike smartphone of bike best in the boy bike race super super

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Arbaj Khan
Arbaj Khan 2.2 14 Apr 2021

I'm not comfortable in this bick unbayle se bick sarvidi get not good classic is better than it's bullet electra is not good mileage bhi bahot bekar h

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Nadeem Qureshi
Nadeem Qureshi 2.6 13 Apr 2021

No comments.I am agree with bike performance but bike is very loudly vibrate.This is low point of this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Abdul Rahim
Abdul Rahim 3.8 10 Apr 2021

Nice good excellent superior majestic no body pain and vibration (boys have the toy's man have the bullet)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 Overview

Royal Enfield Bullet 350
Royal Enfield Bullet 350
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.34 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available