×
 

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.1 /5
688 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
R
R 1.3 30 May 2021

Renault triber over noise in cabin on road.And not give mileage bt company claim 18 mileage.I am unhappy in this car because not good service in bhaglpur.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Rohail Wani
Rohail Wani 4.7 29 May 2021

I am writing it After 10000kms drivin. Its one of the best car. It gives me milage of 22kmph (but it needs pro driver). Safe car, big in size, good road presence. Lot of features in small amount. Only one thing is bad in it that's thin tyers. It's good stable at 140kmph.never felt less power as I have bought it for family to be driven at safe speed 80kmph not for racing.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Hemant Kumar1
Hemant Kumar1 5.0 15 Apr 2021

It feels a little underpowered but on the whole its a nice compact 7 seater.Mileage, Maneuverability etc is all good.Steering feels light and infotainment pack is good.Ranault can do away with the small switch on the steering.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Malathi R
Malathi R 5.0 11 Apr 2021

It is very stylist and very comfortable, I loved it.Its performance is also very good, I am very impressed of it.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Sandy Rocks
Sandy Rocks 5.0 8 Apr 2021

Best mpv car in its segement very practical car good in average good in comfort good in performance, good in look

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Diljith Mukundan
Diljith Muku.. 4.0 6 Apr 2021

Family car for seven adults in real.Power and performance astonishingly good for a poor mans seven seater car costing 8 lakh.Value for money.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Sp Pradeep
Sp Pradeep 3.7 30 Mar 2021

Renault triber is good as a family car.Comfortable boot space.Especially removal back seats are nice as we can remove or fix whenever required.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Adil Syed
Adil Syed 3.3 29 Mar 2021

Overall good for that price, Mieage of car is very very poor.Made a complaint to renault but in vain.They are explaining all the unwanted stories, Regarding the driving conditions and bla bla.My 2009 honda accord at gives better mileage than triber.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
Ravi Singh
Ravi Singh 5.0 23 Mar 2021

Nice car family car value of money i already purchase dec.2020 good budget car nice car family car value of money i already purchase dec.2020 good budget car nice car family car value of money i already purchase dec.2020 good budget car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Vick
Vick 4.0 23 Mar 2021

Very spacious and decent pickup.Love yhe styling.Actually 7 people can travel.Not for racing or not fun to drive.Its value fpr money.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Renault Triber Overview

Renault Triber
Renault Triber
4.1
Rate this Car
Rs. 5.50 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

Renault Triber Expert Reviews