×
 

Renault Lodgy User Reviews

4.1 /5
158 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Anand G
Anand G 5.0 10 Apr 2021

Before i haven tavera, That model going to expire in tamilnadu, After that i searching in the web, Then highly recommended renault lodge- once i got it i feel happy, Comfortable

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Arvind Jain
Arvind Jain 5.0 4 Feb 2021

Renault is really very good comfortable low maintenance mileage is good for the change i want to go for tata safari 2021

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
savio raj
Savio raj 4.7 22 Oct 2020

Excellent comfort and driving experience.It's longer wheelbase is slightly a headache.U can get used to it.Wonderful suspension for that budget.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Shalendra Saxena
Shalendra Sa.. 3.0 15 Oct 2020

good looking mileage is Good comfort sitting

Uses this car for : Family Car
Sayeed Ahmed
Sayeed Ahmed 5.0 2 Oct 2020

This is a good car . Mileage is between 15 to 20 . maintenance of this car is not so heavy . Overall this is a good family car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
RAJITH P
RAJITH P 4.0 16 Sep 2020

Very good family car, strong engine & great performance even with 8 people on board. Negatives are low ground clearance, small tires. Mileage around 12 in city & 14 kmpl in highways.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Nishant Banthia
Nishant Banthia 4.0 15 Sep 2020

Wished a good interior and a better build quality. Has a punchy engine and good feedback from the steering. Comfortable 3rd row. Low on maintenance. In city i received 13 km/lAnd on the highway you can get 18 km/l easily. Renault could offer bigger wheels for better handling. And not to forget it has amazing breaks too.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Suleman Ilahi
Suleman Ilahi 4.0 13 Sep 2020

Best caar renault lodgyI feel secure and safe Smooth driving and good ac cooling And good mileage

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
MD Azam
MD Azam 5.0 2 Aug 2020

Excilent Design And Performance

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Shanker Nama
Shanker Nama 5.0 21 Jul 2020

यह एक फेमँली कार ओर बडिया कार ओर शानदार हे

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Renault Lodgy Expert Reviews