×
 

Renault Duster 2016-2019 User Reviews

4.1 /5
336 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Safety
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Soham Khamaru
Soham Khamaru 4.7 14 Oct 2018

Duster is to my notice is the only car that amazed me from Renault family. . I am a crazy driver who loves spending like whole day behind the wheels... I get a lot of confidence in highways espicially attacking corners or city drive when i am in a rush .. my pops bought 85ps rxz model... but 110ps was an if statement.. engine noise is a minimum.. the dashboard looks oldish with black plastics... infotec need to be rallied to match the market. bootspace is amazing considering its segment... talking about body outlooks its has simple but muscular outlooks bumps at the front n back secctions of the body where tire protudes..driving over in city all i can say these bumps need to be talken under notice or else scratches might happen .. this what makes me unhappy .. height is adjustable.. one advice if u r driving in highways keep the seat height low to enjoy it better. suspension is good till now to my notice

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Vineet Yashpal
Vineet Yashpal 4.2 30 Aug 2020

Duster has excellent ride and handling The SUV is fun to drive and I'm in love with my 110 RXLRecommend the new turbo petrol to those looking for a reliable , SUV Renault though needs to improve its service network and support system

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Dinesh Rao
Dinesh Rao 4.0 16 Jan 2020

Its a great car with total control, only the clutch is hard and the length is little more which creates parking issues, otherwise no parallel in my opinion. As I have knee problem, I am going for automatic version.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Sankalp Singh
Sankalp Singh 5.0 25 Aug 2020

Sturdy and trustworthy car....can manage any surface..I have technically driven this vehicle till Kedarnath and it has never failed us... from hill to heavy rains..Duster runs anywhere and everywhere

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
HARIKRISHNAN S
HARIKRISHNAN S 4.2 26 Oct 2020

Everything is perfect except interior. The performance is very good and mileage is outstanding compared to other SUVs. Spacious interior with ample space on the back.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Vishnu Devasamudra
Vishnu Devas.. 2.0 18 Oct 2019

The maintenance cost is very high and Parts get failed early leading to too much of Cost. Shock absorbers as per my experience are prone to failure and are costly

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Saurabh Panchal
Saurabh Panchal 5.0 29 Oct 2020

The best car in this price range, It has all the safety feature, Like abs, Ebd, Ba hill start asist, Esp, And the best is unmatchable ride quality and comfirt.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Suresh Kamesh
Suresh Kamesh 5.0 6 Jul 2019

One of the best cars to own and drive. I have driven from Delhi to Srinagar, shimla, mandawa, Jaipur,McLeodgunj, and down south too . A car which is smooth and can drive on terrains or cross country or highways and it is just an awesome feeling . Well own it to feel it

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Amol Joshi
Amol Joshi 5.0 27 Aug 2020

amazing diesel car works same as day it was baught we have done a lot of commute and long daily trips we even done a 1000 km in a day in our car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Srikanta Jagadeesh
Srikanta Jag.. 2.7 11 Jun 2020

It's a car with basic and practical functionality. Nothing great on the inside but a decent performance car with muscle on the outside

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Renault Duster 2016-2019 Expert Reviews