×
 

PURE EV Epluto User Reviews

4.2 /5
32 reviews
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

63% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
sudhir pawar
Sudhir pawar 5.0 10 Jan 2021

It's a very good electric scooter with 35-38 kmph speed with 80 km / charge, Recently purchased from silent motors, Vapi, Contact:- 966****197

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar 2.6 3 Jan 2021

Sukhnaaz auto claimed speed to be 40.Later on after purchase they said its 25km per hour.Pl read pros and cons of electric scooters before purchase.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Ravi Shankar
Ravi Shankar 2.2 15 Nov 2020

Review after riding of ePluto for 1 year..Less issues..ideal for short drives..would see frequent raise in issues after complete of 1 year. Small team so support take its own time..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Bijali Gaadi
Bijali Gaadi 5.0 7 Aug 2020

Its excellent product, with maximum localization and powerful motor. Its body quality, the patented battery pack and affordable pricing makes it ahead of all competitors

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Vinod Kaple
Vinod Kaple 5.0 31 Jul 2020

All Good.. But I have Used in 3 Bateries. Look Is very good and vespa type look. i likely.. naturalbike no pollution. no noise pollution sound pollution.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 200 kmpl
K Babu
K Babu 1.4 8 Jul 2020

I bought epluto in August 2019 just because it is made in India and stylish look. But I am repenting now. The bike gives only 45km with a full charge, the brakes are horrible and already cut while riding, I somehow managed to stop, the sensors are useless, I atleast 3 times pushed the bike back with the sensors failing. I finally requested the dealer to disconnect all sensors, wheel base is very small, not advised for Indian roads and suspension is the worst, and finally the bike doesn't operate even in a sligthest rain, u have push and I paid Rs 75000 in Aug 2019,now they are selling the upgraded version for lessor price, don't buy, look for other companies which are better

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Farid Shaikh
Farid Shaikh 4.2 3 Jul 2020

More Dealers plz arrange.all over India.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
Aashish Bapat
Aashish Bapat 5.0 19 Jun 2020

Very comfortable. Good shock absorbers. And battery is light weight. Great milage.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Sameer Chavan
Sameer Chavan 5.0 6 Jun 2020

Bought it from PRUTHVI electric bikes, Ichalkaranji.The bike is just awesome and comparing to the other bikes in this segment no bike can match it's performance,service and the satisfaction customer gets in after sale service and evry other part

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
nirmal kumar
Nirmal kumar 2.6 31 Mar 2020

Respected Sir/Madam, My Name Nirmal Kumar.I am drafting a mail regarding my experience on Test Ride of Electric Scooter which i was happily to Buy the Scooter within 4 month from the booking date.I am appreciating on the Quality of vehicles.But one important is charging issues which I wants to share and which to be update from your side as quickly as possibleAs I am a sales Representative, I need to travel per day upto 150kms.But,if the Chetak is full charged (4 to 5 hours) it will takes maximum 55kms to 75kms.In this situation,if I need inbetween to charge the vehicle for riding extra 100 kms ,i can't wait in the charging station for another 2 or 3 hours to get half charged.Because,As I said that ,I am a sales executive, I need to travel and meet 6 to 10 my customers per day. I will book the electric scooter immediately, if the vehicles gets atleast charged within 10 to 15 minutes.Note: If the vehicle is getting charged within 10 to 15 minutes,the battery should not be damaged and Battery life should come as per given warranty card.If above mentioned details are updated for the vehicle,then only the pricing of the vehicle is worthable and selling of the vehicle will be more.Please update as quickly as possible,so more customers will book and me too also.Thanks & Regrads,Nirmal Kumar

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

PURE EV Epluto Overview

PURE EV Epluto
PURE EV Epluto
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 71,999
View June Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available