×
 

Nissan Kicks User Reviews

4.5 /5
91 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

60% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Dilip Kumar
Dilip Kumar 4.7 1 Aug 2019

An excellent car.If you are a looking for a real SUV, then Kicks is the one. The 210mm ground clearance makes it the best fit for off-roading. The suspension is amazing. You wouldn't know about the gutters and pot holes on the road when you are in the Kicks. A sturdy body, wonderful steering, excellent ride quality and a quiet cabin makes it an ideal car for those long drives and City driving as well. The interiors are nicely done. The speakers could have been a little better but that's not a dampner. You have the option of customizing it which is something I did and this is an excellent option.Overall a wonderful car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Jatin Anand
Jatin Anand 4.7 5 Aug 2020

Performance is very much acceptable along with the excellent ride quality. Nissan is providing only 5 years of warranty(including 3 years of extended), warranty should be almost of 10 years, moreover I am missing 360 view camera in XV. They should have provided the 360 view camera also as a accessories.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Sumit Gupta
Sumit Gupta 4.3 29 Oct 2019

2000 kms drive done XLD . Giving mileage of 19.3. drive is very smooth even in diesel engine and suspension is too good. Looks wise bigger than creta and price wise cheaper than creta. Nice bootspace. Ride quality and space is awsome. Recommend test drive. I have changed mind after test drive only.

Uses this car for : Family Car
4
Yengkokpam Dipangker
Yengkokpam D.. 4.7 6 Dec 2020

I love my nissan kicks, Have been driving since a year ago, Fully satisfied with ride comfort which is smooth, Vibe free and handling is awesome.Thank you nissan for bringing this suv in india.All the best for your future projects !.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
1
Pranav Anand
Pranav Anand 4.3 18 Mar 2020

I bought Nissan Kicks in October from Vertex Nissan, Sohna Road, and exchanged my Datsun RediGo for 2.2 lakhs inclusive of features. It's a sporty and comfortable SUV usable for daily commute and tours.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
1
Prabhasis Singh
Prabhasis Singh 2.7 22 Jan 2019

Kicks is far from wat it is portrayed. Specially the petrol model is a disappointment. No leather touches on doors or dashboard No 360 deg camera which is so shown to be one of the key features No push button start available in the petrol modelsWhy on earth did they even have a petrol model. Petrol models need a serious face lift

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
3
Ravi Lingudker
Ravi Lingudker 4.7 20 Jul 2020

Ride quality, visibilty and comfort are quite discerning. Night shade stands out conspicuously, in particular. Regret, should have waited to own turbo 1.3 offering.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Santosh Chilakalapudi
Santosh Chil.. 5.0 30 Jan 2019

I tested kicks at 140 speed.. There is no vibrant and engine is smooth.. Break system is really awesome.. At 130 speed we checked the break quality.. It's very good not slippery car is stable.. Shock absorbers are very nice.. In pothole roads also there is no sound inside the cabin

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
2
Nazir Hussain
Nazir Hussain 5.0 7 May 2019

good pickup & riding comfort is excellent. good features the a.c. cooling is good. even in 4 gear moving from 30 km to 60 iis good without any hassle. Above all pin drop silent inside the cabin. feeling as if iam driving a pertol engine car

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Manoj Karnatak
Manoj Karnatak 5.0 9 Nov 2020

I feel much better with my kicks.Great performance.Pickup, Suspension, Nissan care all are good.This car is real suv.Enjoying a lot in hill area.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Nissan Kicks Overview

Nissan Kicks
Nissan Kicks
4.5
Rate this Car
Rs. 9.49 Lakh
View January Offers

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Kicks Competitors

Nissan Kicks Expert Reviews