×
 

Nissan Terrano User Reviews

4.1 /5
356 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Safety
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ramani Vanavamalai
Ramani Vanav.. 3.7 11 Mar 2021

The electrical sensor failed, It cost 26000 to replace it.The life is not assured, If sensor fails the car will stop and this is dangerous people in car.

Uses this car for : Tours
Anwar Valiyathodi
Anwar Valiya.. 4.7 28 Feb 2021

good car.low cost to maintain. Awesome look

Uses this car for : Family Car
Karoon Nalluri
Karoon Nalluri 4.7 12 Feb 2021

Great 😊👍 experience in driving.Easy cutting in even hard turns.Best seating and coming to comfort can drive upto 400 kms.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar 5.0 1 Feb 2021

All time best car which i drive in my 48 year life i will very satisfied with my current car if i change my this car i will repeat it thanks to nissan and renault

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
Devaraj Palanisamy
Devaraj Pala.. 3.3 29 Dec 2020

poor light and entertainment systems

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
RAMCHANDRA GADA
RAMCHANDRA GADA 4.7 17 Oct 2020

Undoubtedly one if the best SUV, this is my review after 1 lac km. Nissan is not that successful in indian market but Terrano performance is rock solid

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Raj Ahuja
Raj Ahuja 5.0 17 Oct 2020

Ossam I love my car very much it very comfortable I like to drive on highway the road gripe is very good,

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Debjit Chowdhury
Debjit Chowd.. 3.3 11 Oct 2020

Its a high maintenance & service cost car with good mileage if you have a diesel version & commute 50km+ in a day. Good Space , High Power , Low on Key features but compensate on safety satndards. Good for long drives on tough roads.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Varkey Joseph
Varkey Joseph 3.7 24 Sep 2020

I like the car in outside view when it comes to the interior also it's dam good made with good strong plastics even the performance wise also is really good ... When it comes to the maintenance cost it does cost you a lot

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Arunesh Prasad
Arunesh Prasad 3.7 17 Sep 2020

84 ps option should not be available for an suv like terrano

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Terrano Competitors

Nissan Terrano Expert Reviews