×
 

Nissan Micra User Reviews

4.0 /5
485 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Safety
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

40% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vallabh Parmar
Vallabh Parmar 4.2 29 Mar 2021

Car was good like performance wise, feature wise and more comfortable, only maintenance is very higher

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Vallabh Parmar
Vallabh Parmar 4.2 29 Mar 2021

Car was good like performance wise, feature wise and more comfortable, only maintenance is very higher

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Vivek Bhatia
Vivek Bhatia 4.5 6 Mar 2021

Excellent car low cost maintenance. Its perfect family car. Very good average with power full 1.5 diesels engine

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Sriram Ucl
Sriram Ucl 4.7 2 Feb 2021

Good car for small families.Overall i am satisfied with this vehicle

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Pralhad Bedse
Pralhad Bedse 3.0 6 Jan 2021

no service, no aftersale service, no spares available in market, or in service center

Uses this car for : Family Car
Sanjay Datar
Sanjay Datar 4.3 4 Jan 2021

Very good. But little noise in cabin

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Jagadeesh M
Jagadeesh M 4.7 6 Dec 2020

superb car for middle classes.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Shivangi Goyal
Shivangi Goyal 2.8 1 Dec 2020

My Nissan Micra is better than other hatchbacks but this costing is very high it is above 12 lakh rupees in 2014 it is white colour that time in 2014 I think to buy red colour of Nissan Micra my Nissan Micra has smart key I love this feature in 2014 car have smart key I love my Nissan Micra I don't sell it Manisha and Micra like it my Maruti 800 I have Maruti 800 in 2008 I sell it

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Ashutosh Bhadang
Ashutosh Bha.. 4.0 28 Nov 2020

Good at this range spacious, Smooth, Comfortable.Easy ride good for small family.Feel vibration inside cabin.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Russell Shri
Russell Shri 5.0 26 Nov 2020

Best comfortable car for a family with best mileage n zero maintenance.Longdrive comfort and compact parking n drive into crowd city.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Micra Competitors

Nissan Micra Expert Reviews