×
 

Maruti Swift 2014-2021 User Reviews

4.0 /5
12585 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

40% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rahul Yadav
Rahul Yadav 5.0 13 Apr 2021

Very gud comfortable nice look gud features smoothly driven maintenance in low budget mileage is also gud

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Dhananjay M
Dhananjay M 4.3 13 Apr 2021

Beautiful vehicle maintenance will be super my life long use this car swift best vehicle my rating pastr

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
ShashankSharma 2
ShashankShar.. 4.2 12 Apr 2021

Good automatic vehicle with great looks for a beginner price range, particularly fits well when you don't want to go for wagonR or i10

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Poongundran Karthik
Poongundran .. 4.7 11 Apr 2021

Value for money and middle class can easily afford this car easy spares available and services response also excellent

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
Samadhan Patil
Samadhan Patil 5.0 10 Apr 2021

mileage and paid for the day of the day of the day of the day of the year and the other hand i send kr diya aur ek hi jhatke

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
HRD Associates
HRD Associates 5.0 9 Apr 2021

It has a great mileage and low maintenance costs comfort is very good i had never been troubled by the car only i want to change the car because its too old

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
Rajeev Gera
Rajeev Gera 2.7 6 Apr 2021

Vehicle ride is not smooth.Fuel average in city with ac is not more than 8kmpl.Speedometer inductors stop working have got them changed.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
Nagaraju Patil
Nagaraju Patil 4.3 6 Apr 2021

My suggestion is good car, And well price, And also freely parking any where places, Middle class people are baing purpose easy, Overall so good car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Amardeep Hela
Amardeep Hela 5.0 4 Apr 2021

Yes it's true.And good built up qualitie and better mileage.Mainly they have 63 percentage of market share in india because of they have 3lakhs to 15lakhs budget cars so many people's first time buyers taken a small car from the maruti and after that next level of car also going automatically to the maruti dealer.So this is more selling car in the all over india.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Rohit Prasad
Rohit Prasad 4.2 3 Apr 2021

My Swift zdi is 2018 model, company clam swift diesel mileage is 27kmpl but my car give 19 to 20 on highways.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Swift 2014-2021 Competitors

Maruti Swift 2014-2021 Expert Reviews