×
 

Maruti Omni Reviews

3.5 /5
160 Rating & 61 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.4/5
  • Safety
    3.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.1/5

Preferred For : Family

26% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Omni
  • All (61)
  • Family Car (41)
  • Daily Commute (15)
  • Tours (9)
  • Occasional Commute (7)
Mohamed Azarudeen
Mohamed Azar.. 3.0 4 Aug 2019

I have mini Van with Taxi Permit It's much lighter to drive and Good in narrow streets.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Harendra Singh
Harendra Singh 3.3 17 Sep 2019

First of all it has more leg space than any other car under 3 lac price. Secondly you can easily in/out where other car can"t open the rear door at congested. High ground clearance and low maintenance cost

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
RUPAM BHATTACHARJEE
RUPAM BHATTA.. 5.0 3 Sep 2019

IT IS A GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. WE COULD CARRY HUGE LUGGAGE AS IT HAS LOT OF SPACE. GOOD STYLE AND VERY GOOD PICK UP. DRIVING COMFORT,HEIGHT AND ROAD VIEW IS EXCELLENT

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Glorious Events
Glorious Events 3.3 3 Oct 2018

Lowest costing car on earth with minimum maintenance and maximum seating capacity....we cant expect comforts and luxuries available in other cars for just 3lakh rupees ….ideal for big families with lowest budget

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Arjun Pritha
Arjun Pritha 3.7 8 Sep 2019

It"s a best car for family use in Bangalore... Instead of owning a two wheeler Omni will give a joyful experience..

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Ravi Prasad
Ravi Prasad 2.0 7 Sep 2019

I had a great time with my car. But during summer it"s too hot & I don"t feel comfortable driving it

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Ritesh Rajoria
Ritesh Rajoria 5.0 30 Aug 2019

Best in sitting and driving more comfortable and good looking low cost maintenance

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Ben Imchen
Ben Imchen 2.7 7 Sep 2019

Good for short trip with big family but in hilly areas its quite uncomfortable

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
PRAKASH M
PRAKASH M 2.7 7 Jul 2018

It was a good experience and also our first family car. even though the experience was just above average but it did give us good smile and joyful moments.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Shone Dmello
Shone Dmello 5.0 6 Sep 2019

Comfortable in driving, load efficient, less maintenance, good average

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add a Review