×
 

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

3.6 /5
310 Rating & 85 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.4/5
  • Safety
    3.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.3/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

31% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Jay Rajput
Jay Rajput 4.0 18 Jan 2020

I have bought Eeco van and it's best VAN for the middle class family. apart from that I also like the 1.2 liter engine it's gives you batter driveablelity the city as well on the highway you can't feel any lag in the engine when it's come to mileage this VAN will gives you mileage 14 KMPL with AC and 16 KMPL with out AC depanding on your driving style. And Eeco gets soft suspension setup which are really nice if car is loaded and if you driving on the bad road but if you driving alone then ride quality get little bit bounce.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Kartick Banerjee
Kartick Bane.. 2.3 3 Nov 2019

This car have enough space to carry any goods. To the back side. Which are normally not present in others car. And also this car side door without any space you can open it. But side door are not so eazily to open or close. Every time open r close the door have some powerful hands required.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Saratchandraprasad Panicker
Saratchandra.. 4.7 7 Mar 2019

5 seater ac cng so is underpowered when ac is on full blast in peak of summer and guzzles petrol and gas ,so mileage falls to 10 per litre of petrol and 15 per kg of gas and as volume of vehicle is large ac appears ineffectived in summer ,another impt draw back is lack of power steering which was present on the versa ,so all in all vfm and defenitely a better upgrade from omni lpg which was my first vehicle

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
6
Chawng Hming
Chawng Hming 2.0 8 Nov 2019

Pros: spacious, rugged, easy to drive, quite powerful engine for one or two persons onboard,Cons: safety, poor equipment, thirsty, body rattles and sound, bumpy ride, sliding door problems...etc. etc

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Kanaram Choudhary
Kanaram Chou.. 5.0 15 Jan 2020

It is a beautiful car. It is a comfortable car with five seater. It is like a big car. It is less in price as compared to other car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 km/kgs
0
Wanpynshailang Lyngdoh
Wanpynshaila.. 3.0 28 Jan 2020

It a commercial vehicle, good room space but no style, when i bought it i didnt know renault triber was there.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Gaurav Rastogi
Gaurav Rastogi 4.3 22 Nov 2019

I BOUGHT MY EECO IN JAN 2016. NEVER DITCHED ME EVEN ON THE LONG TOURS.. I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE CAR....

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
0
Settaluri Dilipkumar
Settaluri Di.. 4.0 1 Sep 2019

It's good but some features like style´╝îdesign´╝îshape are not appealing to the young generation.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
4.0 30 Jul 2019

Eeco is a family car, safe for long drive and comfortable seating.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Manish Acharya
Manish Acharya 4.0 31 Aug 2019

maintenance cost is low but fuel economy is not good approx 13 kmpl but space is goood

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Maruti Eeco Overview

Maruti Eeco
Maruti Eeco Rs. 3.81 lakh

User Reviews of Eeco Competitors

Add a Review