×
 

Maruti Eeco Reviews

3.6 /5
178 Rating & 52 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.5/5
  • Safety
    3.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.3/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

32% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Eeco
  • All (52)
  • Family Car (33)
  • Daily Commute (18)
  • Tours (9)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
Saratchandraprasad Panicker
Saratchandra.. 4.7 7 Mar 2019

5 seater ac cng so is underpowered when ac is on full blast in peak of summer and guzzles petrol and gas ,so mileage falls to 10 per litre of petrol and 15 per kg of gas and as volume of vehicle is large ac appears ineffectived in summer ,another impt draw back is lack of power steering which was present on the versa ,so all in all vfm and defenitely a better upgrade from omni lpg which was my first vehicle

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
6
4.0 30 Jul 2019

Eeco is a family car, safe for long drive and comfortable seating.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Govind Sahu
Govind Sahu 3.7 4 Jan 2019

ठीक है गाड़ी ऐसी ठीक है परंतु फिर भी कमी तो है इतनी आरामदायक नहीं है

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
2
Drdaxs Bhms
Drdaxs Bhms 2.0 25 Jan 2019

Eeco having a bad suspensor and door fitting is not properly so when i drive it on a rough road the doors give more and more vibration so i cant concentrate in my driving

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
0
Nvramasamy Samy
Nvramasamy Samy 1.0 19 Aug 2019

Wast car no performance in 1L petrol 12 kmpl, No safety Very bad performance

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Udai Mohan
Udai Mohan 3.7 8 Jan 2019

It is a earning base vehicle. Not a comfortable vehicle. I use in manpower transportation at construction site.but overalls paisa vasool vehicle.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
Banylla Rymbai
Banylla Rymbai 3.3 14 Oct 2018

Best van available in India but lack amenities if maruti could upgrade its width and all the amenities like .modern cars then its the best

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Mohamed Azhar
Mohamed Azhar 3.3 7 Jul 2019

I bought 5seater eeco and some alterations done in seats change to 8 seater for my family , m ok in this budget

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
1
Hemanta Patgiri
Hemanta Patgiri 2.7 14 Aug 2019

Maruti Suzuki Eeco van is not a good for small family

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Rakesh Fegade
Rakesh Fegade 4.3 13 Aug 2019

Great with driving but not comfortable in back seat.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Maruti Eeco Overview

Maruti Eeco
Maruti Eeco Rs. 3.52 lakh

User Reviews of Eeco Competitors

Add a Review