×
 

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

3.7 /5
775 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.5/5
  • Safety
    3.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

34% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Jay Rajput
Jay Rajput 4.0 18 Jan 2020

I have bought Eeco van and it's best VAN for the middle class family. apart from that I also like the 1.2 liter engine it's gives you batter driveablelity the city as well on the highway you can't feel any lag in the engine when it's come to mileage this VAN will gives you mileage 14 KMPL with AC and 16 KMPL with out AC depanding on your driving style. And Eeco gets soft suspension setup which are really nice if car is loaded and if you driving on the bad road but if you driving alone then ride quality get little bit bounce.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
3
Rajan V
Rajan V 2.7 1 Oct 2020

Performance of AC is very low. Dealers informed that being van type customer should not expect more like car. Also, whenever there is a break down. Road side assistance is very very poor. First they ask distance from their show room and immediately compel to bring the vehicle through toe vehicle and the charge would be Minimum Rs.2000/-. If we go and repair by engaging local mechanic the expense would be around 300 to 400 rupees ony. Whatever we say, they tell same like repetition and not at all hear our problems.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
1
jo
Jo 3.7 7 Aug 2020

it is going to revolutionise our logistics as a small fish..as a commercial vehicle it's the talk of town..with small turning radius..quick up ..great mileage..Suzuki got all right as a freezer van...delivery van..a small family car too..its mileage in petrol eda a headache.. cng kit is good...just wait..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Kartick Banerjee
Kartick Bane.. 2.3 3 Nov 2019

This car have enough space to carry any goods. To the back side. Which are normally not present in others car. And also this car side door without any space you can open it. But side door are not so eazily to open or close. Every time open r close the door have some powerful hands required.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
1
Arun Gole
Arun Gole 5.0 5 Sep 2020

We have done our car fully loaded with alloy wheels , 15 inch tyre , power windows , reverse camera sensor , center lock on key , both bumber painted as the car colour of the car we have done this all work from maruti suzuki company itself we have all orginal bills ! Seat covers and etc .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Nithin Mesta
Nithin Mesta 3.7 13 Aug 2020

Better for price Maintainess is lessGood for joint family Better for priceMaintainess is lessGood for joint family Better for priceMaintainess is lessGood for joint family Better for priceMaintainess is lessGood for joint family

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Tharamel Thazhathuveetil
Tharamel Tha.. 4.7 7 Mar 2019

5 seater ac cng so is underpowered when ac is on full blast in peak of summer and guzzles petrol and gas ,so mileage falls to 10 per litre of petrol and 15 per kg of gas and as volume of vehicle is large ac appears ineffectived in summer ,another impt draw back is lack of power steering which was present on the versa ,so all in all vfm and defenitely a better upgrade from omni lpg which was my first vehicle

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
7
Chawng Hming
Chawng Hming 2.0 8 Nov 2019

Pros: spacious, rugged, easy to drive, quite powerful engine for one or two persons onboard,Cons: safety, poor equipment, thirsty, body rattles and sound, bumpy ride, sliding door problems...etc. etc

Uses this car for : Family Car
1
Lichumo Kikon
Lichumo Kikon 3.0 22 Nov 2020

overall performance wise is good, maintenance wise is not too expensive and it's very convenient for family to travel together but mileage is very poor.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Deepanshu Chaudhary
Deepanshu Ch.. 4.2 15 Sep 2020

Familiy or touring vehicle and boot space very specious four person comfotable journey performance is so good and i am proudle owner for Maruti Eeco

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Maruti Eeco Overview

Maruti Eeco
Maruti Eeco
3.7
Rate this Car
Rs. 3.80 Lakh
View January Offers

5 Offers Available