×
 

Maruti Dzire 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.1 /5
4027 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

44% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kunwar Vikram
Kunwar Vikram 5.0 3 Sep 2019

स्विफ्ट डिजायर मेरे सपनों की कार है इसे चला कर मुझे बहुत अच्छा लग रहा और मैं सभी से यह सलाह देता हूं कि वह भी शिफ्ट भी जाए जरूर ले एक बार जरूर चलाएं जिंदगी अनमोल है स्विफ्ट के साथ सेट हो जाए वंदे मातरम जय भारत

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
4
Marc Thomas
Marc Thomas 4.3 3 Mar 2020

we bought the dzire in 2012 and it still have that shine⭐✨ because of it's naturally aspirated i-4, with VVT, which swirls out to post 6000rpm, which today's turbocharged car misses out. it's still comfy and easy to drive car. mileage is good enough, even when it is over 8 years old. my car have done 32000kms in odo, what it had lost is initial low end torque, and power (if we compare to today's cars). but I'm still happy with this beauty of an i-4 as it still have that symphony of VVT's 6k RPM..... :)

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
0
Pranav J
Pranav J 5.0 1 Sep 2020

I use WRV for my long tours and use my swift diesel for daily commute. I must say the I-VTEC engine is one of the best petrol engine i have ever driven. Some people said the power is not enough which made me skeptic about buying it at first, but in my opinion that is just prejudice . The power is more than enough. TATA nexon gives more power but in the long run TATA Nexon engines will have lesser life because Honda keeps it cool without stressing the hardware.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
1
Vivek Chandel
Vivek Chandel 4.7 15 Nov 2019

This car has some undying charm with it. Never faced a single issue regarding handling/electricals/engine. Being used regularly on fairly rough roads but nothing ever gives in. Also have done some long tours, and every single time this companion has proved trustworthy. Really a well-balanced car overall between comfort, mileage and power. Satisfies occassional cravings for a spirited driving beautifully with its eager turbo.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
2
Mercy Johny
Mercy Johny 4.3 13 Oct 2019

Overall it is a nice compact sedan which satisfies basic needs which is an apt choice for a nuclear family. In the case of its service which could be available at a desirable priceOne of its drawback/ suggestion to be made is increase its boot space, rear seat legroom and quality of its bumpersAnyway it is a gift from god with which meets all the necessary factors like comfort, beauty and mileage

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Manoj Parmar
Manoj Parmar 4.0 11 Jun 2020

Maruti cars has impression that its easy to own. But as per the current situation showroom service is worst and also build quality issue is there. So it is better to go for other option if you required this 2 things. My service and other maintenance is never done by the showrooms in first visit. Owning a maruti car is no more peace of mind now a days.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Mreenmoy Halder
Mreenmoy Halder 4.7 23 Mar 2020

Amt varient vdi has great peak up, mileage is also good, in Highway with uniform speed of 90km/hr it gives a mileage of 29 km/ ltr, and average speed of 100 to 140 km/ hr gives mileage of 21-23 km/ltr. I had installed obd car tracker separately so that I can track my vehicle health, current location and mileage of each trip.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
0
Ram Bhupal
Ram Bhupal 4.7 15 May 2020

It is a very stress free vehicle to trafel at a stretch 500 KM a day. Maintenance is very soft and it never troubled me in the previous 6 years. However I am going to change the vehicle as it is becoming old and there new variants in the Market. Otherwise it is really a very efficient and decent vehicle for a family of 4.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Abhijnan Raj
Abhijnan Raj 3.7 12 Feb 2020

Car is loud when you start , mid range of the car is fine. Talking about comfort small kids and people with height of 6ft would be comfortable people taller than that can have lack of head room and under thigh support. Handling of Swift Dzire is just EXCELLENT . Top speed is around 184 -185 as recorded by me.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
Wonder Hobbies
Wonder Hobbies 4.3 3 Apr 2020

Very Good Car in dis price segment although metal quality is stilll no upto the mark like i20 but still Overall Value For Money product but consider only petrol because deisel variant is not only more expensive sooo dosent justifies its price one can get higher segment ciaz if loking for a deisel variant

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Maruti Dzire 2017-2020 Expert Reviews