×
 

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

3.8 /5
3780 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.3/5
  • Safety
    3.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

27% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Amit Dhiman
Amit Dhiman 4.0 9 Apr 2021

mileage 19-20 minimum.Or 21-22 max.Low maintenance.Single airbag.Good vehiclebetter then espressooverall a good package in budget.With maruti service quality.Value for money.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Speech By
Speech By 4.0 30 Mar 2021

This car gives me overall good performance.Low maintenance cost best safety👍My car is Alto LXIGood as a car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Speech By
Speech By 4.0 30 Mar 2021

This car gives me overall good performance.Low maintenance cost best safety👍My car is Alto LXIGood as a car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Lokesh Sarosia
Lokesh Sarosia 4.2 29 Mar 2021

My car is in very good condition and have good performance it is only 11900 kms. Average in city is 20 kms and 24 kms out of city drive

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Pushpendra Gora
Pushpendra Gora 4.7 24 Mar 2021

My car is good conditions so i am selling my car price 380000/_ gvbh gfiffjc k ivicuc vjucucuc vuvuvuv cuc5yh gyfdyd uvuvuv

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Hemprakash Sen
Hemprakash Sen 4.3 21 Mar 2021

Very nice lovely no problem my air conditioner car i am so happy.l9ng drive no problem.. drive very cool

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Pappu Singh
Pappu Singh 3.7 20 Mar 2021

Good car for short family.No maintainable.Ground clearance not good.Driving is very smoothly.So it is good for short family.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
ELWORD RYNGKHLEM
ELWORD RYNGK.. 5.0 18 Mar 2021

The car is very good in all respect good mileage, Powerfull pickup, Easy maintenance and parts is avialable every where and best for rough used also, Non can compare with maruti company.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Quack Quack
Quack Quack 3.0 13 Mar 2021

Pickup - very nice safety - if you drive 70-80, Very safe comfort - very comfort for 1 family ( parents + 2 kids)

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Rohidas Shinde
Rohidas Shinde 4.7 9 Mar 2021

htt******Fim

Uses this car for : Family Car
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Alto K10 Competitors

Maruti Alto K10 Expert Reviews