×
 

Mahindra e2oPlus User Reviews

3.8 /5
44 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Safety
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Nrk Reddy
Nrk Reddy 5.0 19 Feb 2021

Excellent economy vehicle.Once some soft ware problems faced and battery discharge during idling was observed and the service agency'sireesha auto services' had successfully solved the problem.Good vehicle for a middle class families of india.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Partha Pratim
Partha Pratim 4.3 15 Nov 2020

Excellent car to own and drive in city . Easy and quick charging. Yes need to be careful about how much charge is left but the car has never let me down. Have driven more than 15k kms in mumbai in less than 2 years and totally worth it . Looking forward to upgrade to xuv 300 electric version that is due soon

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Alhad Sabadra
Alhad Sabadra 2.3 21 Sep 2020

Most of the features provided are average. Not provided fast charges with every Mahindra dealers as promised O****Y BY THE SALEMAN ! Company LACKS COMPETENCE as far as customer care (?). TELEMATICS is average. In 40 months the app (now Nemo life) worked only for nearly 20 months !

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Alhad Sabadra
Alhad Sabadra 1.0 12 Sep 2020

it is the best car in india except absence of fast charging infrastructure

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Arti Das
Arti Das 3.7 7 Nov 2019

overall good experience.... mileage depends upon your driving style

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Narendra Singh
Narendra Singh 4.7 14 Aug 2019

Excellent and very very good i will recommend this vehicle to all of you.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Maya Viswanath
Maya Viswanath 5.0 24 May 2019

Very good experience. Value for money. SOmetimes gives technical difficulties like not charging, flooding etc

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Nr Sridhara
Nr Sridhara 5.0 3 Apr 2019

very economical just 75 paise per KM. I commute around 70 kms everyday. I just spend less than rs. 70 per day. zero maintenance cost. with petrol car I have to spend more than rs. 500 per day. I purchased this car for 7 lakhs. petrol car with same features like power steering auto gear cost nearly the same for ex. maruti celerio. After 5 years petrol car will sell at 2 lakhs or less. Assume that this car price also would be the same. But with electric car I would have saved a petrol bill of 6 lakhs plus. car waranty including battery is for 3 years and I spent just 27000/- for additional 2 years warranty. so no fear of huge maintenance cost for 5 years. with all this is great economy and silent driving is superb. Car can be controlled precisely and it has features like hill hold and creepy features which helps to manage car with ease in bumper to bumper traffic. Excellent car .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Aditya Raj
Aditya Raj 4.0 31 Jan 2019

Good and an environment friendly car, fully automatic and maximum speed 80km/hr

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of E2oPlus Competitors