×
 

Mahindra Verito User Reviews

4.0 /5
151 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Safety
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ravishankar Chandrasekaran
Ravishankar .. 3.2 17 Nov 2020

Single owner 2010 model diesel this is taxi but it conveted own board car driven 201000km i expect onelakh fifty thousand rupees

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Pranit Kumar
Pranit Kumar 4.7 18 Sep 2020

Car is more comfortable and also mileage is goodLooking beautiful and more specious than any other car

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Pratik Singh
Pratik Singh 4.3 6 Sep 2020

I have driven 125000 this car and this is amazing product from mahindra the comfort it gives no other car can give in this price range. The suspension setup is too soft I have to drive fast on bumpy road but it will not inform you that your car went from a bump or breaker.I am owing Hyundai Verna 2019 sx(o) variant but the comfort level is next level if I compare with Verna.2019 Verna can not give you that comfort which Verito has given in 2012 models.But It has also some concern because Every car has something to think.It has some rattling sound from cabin, The power feels little bit low but If you down shift It would be powerful.I am happy with this very less maintenance the cost of parts is very cheap but the mechanic has to work more on this car by which mechanic can be frustrated. The last and most important feature of this car is Mileage It gives me something 30kmpl on regular base One time It gave me the highest average of 34 kmpl without A/C.It gives you 28-30kmpl with A/C so this car will make you always happy:)

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
Lokendra Singh
Lokendra Singh 4.0 12 Jul 2020

Family ke liye achchhi car he or bas party thode jldi nhi milte he

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
BHAGAVATHI MURUGAN
BHAGAVATHI M.. 4.7 26 Jun 2020

Vehicle is very nice to ride and have much space and comfort

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
Malay Dave
Malay Dave 5.0 24 Jun 2020

I love this car and it's my favourite

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Mayank Surana
Mayank Surana 2.7 1 Jun 2020

very good car but unfortunately by the very unfriendly, ill mannered and insensitive company.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Vikram Singh
Vikram Singh 4.7 1 Mar 2020

Mahindra verito is a tough and comfortable car. Now its hard for me to find another car to replace it. This is a fantastic car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
Robin Iype
Robin Iype 4.0 10 Jan 2020

Well conditioned single owner taxi permit car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar 4.7 9 Jan 2020

This is best car according to it's milage, pickup . But it's ground clearance is big problem in hill area.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Mahindra Verito Expert Reviews