×
 

Mahindra Duro Reviews

3.2 /5
23 Rating & 12 reviews
  • Mileage
    2.9/5
  • Performance
    3.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    2.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

17% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Duro
  • All (12)
  • Daily Commute (8)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Pranav Jagtap
Pranav Jagtap 5.0 15 Aug 2019

Duro is by far best in scooters performance torque is nice zero maintainance , spacious scooter i can keep gas cylinder in front i don"t think any scooter has it now

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
0
Mahesh Thaker
Mahesh Thaker 4.2 25 Jan 2019

Cell start arrangement gives trouble after a period of time. Kick is so complicated that for senior citizen and Ladies, it is most difficult to start the vehicle by kick. The kick should be made somewhat easy like TVS Scooty.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Dibs D
Dibs D 1.8 30 Dec 2018

Very poor service centre. Very inefficient technician . Mahindra never pays attention to their two wheelers improve.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
1
Islah Purakkad
Islah Purakkad 1.0 12 Sep 2019

Thus is my first own scooter. Actualy i made a big mistake to buy this scooter because from beginning it makes me trouble, after two years of buying the scooter closed the show room. Also no maintenance center, very less mileage, no spare parts, nobody's ready to take this scooter even free

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
BHS Lakeview
BHS Lakeview 3.0 21 Jul 2019

.ok for Indian roads but spare s are not available every where unlike activa that makes long drive risky

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
0
Sandeep Potdar
Sandeep Potdar 2.2 6 Mar 2019

Very bad service by Mahindra spares are not available and non of the local mechanic want to service it.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Daljeet Singh
Daljeet Singh 2.2 28 Jul 2019

NO THANKS, I AM NOT HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE AT SEC-14 GURGAON

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Tyagi Umang
Tyagi Umang 3.0 7 Jul 2019

Not bad performance but scooty not like that bullet

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
0
Raj NJN
Raj NJN 2.2 9 Jul 2019

Poor service centers and spares are not available.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Shyam Babu
Shyam Babu 2.2 17 Jan 2019

No service centreSpares not available in market

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
View More Reviews
Add a Review