×
 

Mahindra Centuro User Reviews

3.6 /5
256 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Performance
    3.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

35% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Nirmla Charan
Nirmla Charan 5.0 19 Sep 2020

बहुत ही सुन्दर प्रस्तुति है मेने महिंद्रा की दो मोटरसाइकिल पर सवारी की हे,,ओर मेरे अनुभव से बहुत ही सुन्दर मोटरसाइकिल है,

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
0
Sanjay Chandane
Sanjay Chandane 2.2 11 Dec 2018

With in 4 year from purchase petrol tank leaking, Petrol knob also leaking Now when start bike & switch on light engine is switch off by giving siren nobody touch the bike. for repair Nearest service station/ show room closed because of lack of purchaser so that not getting service & without service company will not accept claim with in warranty period. It was my mistake that I purchased this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar 1.4 23 Jan 2021

please don't but this bike. started with fuel leakage problems for first year, no service centre, spares available at limited locations in Chennai. replaced chain sprocket twice in 2 years. very poor mileage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Rajeev Vinita
Rajeev Vinita 2.6 10 Jun 2020

I don't have any lines for this bike but I am purchase for behaviour of Mahindra so I am not satisfied to this bike mileage is zero pickup pickup is zero and maintenance is very costly

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Vinay Kadam
Vinay Kadam 1.4 4 Feb 2019

I used centuro from last 5 years in mumbai.company claimed 85kmpl milage and I get only 40-42 km.then spaireparts are not easily available in market or even in service centre.and spaireparts also so coastly.always used mahindra app(m2all)for spaireparts after 5years market value of my bike is only 8-10k.Im very disappointed for the same.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
5
Dileep Singh
Dileep Singh 3.0 7 Sep 2019

It is ok but the sound quality is not so good and maintenance is also heavy. The service providers are also looting because their is no competition in service providing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Jemish Chaudhary
Jemish Chaud.. 3.4 8 Sep 2019

Its good in City riding but at the time of village areas not perfectly riding..after 2 years problem of accelerate....as well as old time power

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 49 kmpl
0
KESHAV Dudeja
KESHAV Dudeja 4.2 16 Aug 2019

its a bike which cover all the basic feature of normal bike . better seats with good average and no outer sound at higher speeds .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
SHIVADORA THATI
SHIVADORA THATI 3.4 6 Nov 2020

Spare parts not available, mileage is good, Riding vibration not compatible pickup is good, Iam not satisfied mahendra centrul.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
0
Gourav Phakatkar
Gourav Phaka.. 1.8 31 Aug 2020

Overall performance is good but maintenance is very costly. And spare parts not available easily to any other automobile shops.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Mahindra Centuro Expert Reviews