×
 

Mahindra Bolero Reviews

3.7 /5
224 Rating & 88 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

27% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Bolero
  • All (88)
  • Family Car (48)
  • Daily Commute (29)
  • Tours (20)
  • Occasional Commute (11)
Manmohan Singh
Manmohan Singh 4.7 21 Nov 2018

खराब रॉड और कच्चे रास्तों पर रफ एंड टफ गाड़ी, कोई मेंटिनेंस नहीं,5 लाख किलोमीटर तक चलाने पर भी गाड़ी के इंजन और मूल ढांचे में कोई प्रॉब्लम नही,केवल टायर,ब्रेक ,ओर बुस का काम व सर्विस ही करवानी पड़ेगी।

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
3
Shreyas Rai
Shreyas Rai 4.0 11 Aug 2019

I bought a second hand Bolero SLX model 2007 in 2013. Its been a great car and we have been in a lot of drives together. looks like it has some chornic wheel re alignment issues. and offlate its been costing us heavy of maintainance and its been 12 years running at 2.2 lakh kms. So no complaits. We actually are buying a new bolero to replace it.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Ch Daimei
Ch Daimei 3.7 29 Jan 2019

It's ok,but the electronics needs seriously need an upgrade eg there is warning only for door on the driver side but not for any other doors. So inner light also is not lighted when other doors are ajar or opened except the drivers door. This is for the latest bolero power plus.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Sanjoy Singha
Sanjoy Singha 4.7 25 Aug 2019

I took my bolero to Darjeeling several times. It’s an wonderful experience to drive this vehicle in hill area as well as in highways.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Aashu Khan
Aashu Khan 5.0 8 Sep 2019

yes i like it for all purpose type but some time parking problem with my bolero so i want to another1small car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Shaik Kaleemulla
Shaik Kaleem.. 4.3 26 Aug 2019

I have good experience in this vehicle. It's saved my life. My first vehicle and I learnt in this vehicle only.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Service Kvmotors
Service Kvmo.. 3.0 29 Sep 2019

After sale service is not satisfied because always rush in workshops.because all muv are in a one workshop

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Praveenpreethi Paayal
Praveenpreet.. 4.0 23 Jul 2019

A good car family usage very less service cost easy to drive on potholes very bumpy performance have good reliability good in mileage made for Indian roads

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Tobing Perme
Tobing Perme 2.3 27 Jun 2019

A more comfortable front seats, safety features like ABS, EBD and AIRBAGS along with a better suspension setup will make it already a good rural car an all rounder.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Ghanshyam Prajapati
Ghanshyam Pr.. 4.7 12 Oct 2019

Very good on the road . The maintenance cost are very good not like huge

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
View More Reviews
Add a Review