×
 

KTM RC 125 User Reviews

4.2 /5
1015 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

59% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Surya Sharp
Surya Sharp 4.6 9 Apr 2021

It's wonderful and awesome bike and look it's a most beautiful 💝 and it's my dream bike tooo i like to get a bike within my born day.Ktm 😘😘.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Qazi Ansab
Qazi Ansab 5.0 7 Mar 2021

It works perfectly i am very happy with my bike it gives 45 to 50 p/l it's top speed is 126 it looks good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
The Antic
The Antic 3.8 2 Mar 2021

Very high maintenance bike and in hyderabad there is alot of traffic it is not ment for traffic it neeeds open roads

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Shadab Sabri
Shadab Sabri 5.0 22 Feb 2021

my life line RCmujhe bohot pasand hi

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Pubg Gaming
Pubg Gaming 4.2 21 Feb 2021

Ktm is my dream bike so super bike me mileage is low but bike super stylish bike good experience excellent race bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Aj Roy
Aj Roy 5.0 12 Feb 2021

35month emi left downpayment 65000 aapku interested hai tho call karo exchange mai duke hona hai aapku instead hai tho call me bro plz urgent

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
RAJU Samanta
RAJU Samanta 4.2 2 Feb 2021

Look wasame and very fast spped so mileage wasame or sound is bad।ater vowais bike is good।byk light is good

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
34 BALA
34 BALA 4.6 26 Jan 2021

premium bike for very good Price

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Munna Rock
Munna Rock 5.0 22 Jan 2021

Nice bye good condition with love you ktm bike driving test is good mujhe lene ka bahut man hai but paisa ka aaj kabhi per chuka hai

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gavadiya Hardik
Gavadiya Hardik 2.6 6 Jan 2021

Very good bike is really nice bike is a biker recing and i like to ktm rc 125bike is very good to bike

Uses this bike for : Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

KTM RC 125 Overview

KTM RC 125
KTM RC 125
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.62 Lakh
View April Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

KTM RC 125 Expert Reviews