×
 

KTM RC 125 User Reviews

4.3 /5
268 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

59% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ayush Pathak
Ayush Pathak 4.6 1 Jul 2019

It is absolutely beautiful and well it is a bike for every youngster who want to chase their super-bike dream in future.Price is a concern but come on it is fully loaded with top components which are already present in his elder siblings.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
15
Casanova Chakraborty
Casanova Cha.. 4.6 22 Sep 2019

KTM RC125 BETTER LOOK THAN ANY OTHER BIKE NOT SO BAD NOT SO GOOD DAILY PURPOSE IS GOOD IN KOLKATA PRICE IS 1.70L LOOK WISE THIS BIKE IS BEST UNDER 2L

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
5
Rittik Roshan
Rittik Roshan 5.0 24 Sep 2019

very best bick πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
4
Edd Raghu
Edd Raghu 4.2 4 Jul 2019

awesome looks AND performance, but for long drive it's not comfortable , sometimes it Gave back pain, otherwise, the features are very good, little high maintenance, but it's better then other bikes. 😎

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
7
Utkarsh Gohil
Utkarsh Gohil 5.0 10 Dec 2019

Its a mind blowing sporty bike i really love this bikes look and performance is was amazing cant explain

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
1
Anubhav Rawat
Anubhav Rawat 4.6 28 Oct 2019

amazing bike i love it i ride daily my own bike and i check ita features on Ziggy wheels

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Akhil Kumar
Akhil Kumar 5.0 28 Jan 2020

bike condition is super just i have ride 800 kms due to of transfer i am trying to cell

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
1
RAXZZ 1
RAXZZ 1 5.0 18 Mar 2020

it has very luxurious look plus good mileage good for city ride or nearby.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
0
Donboklang Khardewsaw1
Donboklang K.. 3.4 21 Jan 2020

i thingk it is very comfortable and good looking bike i have ever seen

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
3.8 30 Aug 2019

Its over all a nice sports bike. Its good not a excellent one

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

KTM RC 125 Overview

KTM RC 125
Gallery
KTM RC 125 Rs. 1.55 lakh
Add a Review