×
 

KTM RC 200 User Reviews

4.2 /5
819 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Priyadarshi Prashant
Priyadarshi .. 4.2 26 Nov 2018

Well the most important part of my bike is about the Austrian heart it has.. great power delivery and above that the compact and lightweight design and sporty looks makes it very hard to resist. The looks whereas are head turner for sure, the exhaust note is one of the most distinct features which will make you addicted to it. The major drawback what I can think of it is that it"s very hard to ply in traffics or off-road. You need to have a good pair of gloves to abstain your palm from screaming. Rest it"s agile and stupendous on corners specially. Every time you ride this machine it will get more confidence of yours. At the end it"s totally worth for a beginner adrenaline junkie.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
8
Sajitha P
Sajitha P 5.0 12 Feb 2020

many people ask me does back pain occur while driving long distance..Answer for that I doesn't feel any back pain with this...some of my friends said that they had wrist pain or shoulder pain ..that's because of they are sitting in wrong position... Don't allow your arms to get your body weight full on them,for that you need to put your arms as 'L' shape

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
3
Anuraag Gupta
Anuraag Gupta 3.8 27 Apr 2020

This bike is not for everyone so stop Complaining about your back hurts or your wrist is paining.. it is a super sport catagory motorcycle made for aerodynamic for straight line and cornering abilities..it is powerful and light weight..so not everyone's cup of tea..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Pradhyuman Guleria
Pradhyuman G.. 3.8 17 Feb 2020

Nic Sports bike with Great performances and power. I won't recommend it for daily ride as you may get tired after a while but except that a great bike for racing and entertainment.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
1
Rohit Meena
Rohit Meena 3.8 19 Jan 2020

Ktm rc 200 is the best 200cc bike then other bike parts quality premiumNess is awesome then other 200cc bike I have used more than 3 years bike

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Vasupalli Tharun
Vasupalli Th.. 4.6 21 Feb 2020

Simply it feels like riding a beast especially when racing through the traffic with a chilling roar. its feels amaze while riding RC variants

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Priyadarshi Prashant
Priyadarshi .. 4.6 1 Mar 2019

It"s fun to ride such a machine...for the price segment the quality and the performance which you get is outstanding and unmatchable. The only cons I think about it is that it"s a bit uncomfortable in traffics and summer.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
3
Sarthak Ullas
Sarthak Ullas 4.6 4 Apr 2020

Best entry level track base bike Don't expect any kind of comfort compared to dukeBest sports bike with sharp design in the segment

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
0
Vijay Kumar
Vijay Kumar 4.6 30 Mar 2020

There so any features inthe bike Its bike is trending bike 79% boys Are useing this type bike KTM is notname its is a brand

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Nafees Ahamed
Nafees Ahamed 4.6 12 Feb 2020

Rc200 is very nice looking and good style. Mileage also good and weight less bike. I like very much to buy this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

KTM RC 200 Overview

KTM RC 200
Gallery
KTM RC 200 Rs. 2 Lakh
Add a Review