×
 

KTM RC 200 User Reviews

4.2 /5
467 Rating & 135 reviews
  • Performance
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Priyadarshi Prashant
Priyadarshi .. 4.2 26 Nov 2018

Well the most important part of my bike is about the Austrian heart it has.. great power delivery and above that the compact and lightweight design and sporty looks makes it very hard to resist. The looks whereas are head turner for sure, the exhaust note is one of the most distinct features which will make you addicted to it. The major drawback what I can think of it is that it"s very hard to ply in traffics or off-road. You need to have a good pair of gloves to abstain your palm from screaming. Rest it"s agile and stupendous on corners specially. Every time you ride this machine it will get more confidence of yours. At the end it"s totally worth for a beginner adrenaline junkie.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
6
Sajitha P
Sajitha P 5.0 12 Feb 2020

many people ask me does back pain occur while driving long distance..Answer for that I doesn't feel any back pain with this...some of my friends said that they had wrist pain or shoulder pain ..that's because of they are sitting in wrong position... Don't allow your arms to get your body weight full on them,for that you need to put your arms as 'L' shape

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Pradhyuman Guleria
Pradhyuman G.. 3.8 17 Feb 2020

Nic Sports bike with Great performances and power. I won't recommend it for daily ride as you may get tired after a while but except that a great bike for racing and entertainment.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
0
Rohit Meena
Rohit Meena 3.8 19 Jan 2020

Ktm rc 200 is the best 200cc bike then other bike parts quality premiumNess is awesome then other 200cc bike I have used more than 3 years bike

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Vasupalli Tharun
Vasupalli Th.. 4.6 21 Feb 2020

Simply it feels like riding a beast especially when racing through the traffic with a chilling roar. its feels amaze while riding RC variants

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Priyadarshi Prashant
Priyadarshi .. 4.6 1 Mar 2019

It"s fun to ride such a machine...for the price segment the quality and the performance which you get is outstanding and unmatchable. The only cons I think about it is that it"s a bit uncomfortable in traffics and summer.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
3
Nafees Ahamed
Nafees Ahamed 4.6 12 Feb 2020

Rc200 is very nice looking and good style. Mileage also good and weight less bike. I like very much to buy this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Dhaval Jethva
Dhaval Jethva 4.2 28 Feb 2019

Best Bike till Date, The Power and The Pickup is Awesome,Just need to Know the Perfect Tricks to Handle the Beast,M Doing it"s From last 3 years,With No AccidentsAnd Perfect Control.Love this Beast

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
18
Chandan Chandu
Chandan Chandu 4.6 36 minutes ago

It's very good bike and it has very good mileage on long rides and it has amazing breaking and control

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
Kiran B
Kiran B 4.6 21 Aug 2019

It was Joyfull, have done long distance travel, comfortable on long ride until u get used to the bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

KTM RC 200 Overview

KTM RC 200
KTM RC 200 Rs. 1.91 lakh
Add a Review