×
 

Hyundai Santro Xing User Reviews

3.9 /5
638 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Family

29% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Veerraju Tv
Veerraju Tv 4.3 12 Mar 2020

Wonderful Tall body car, very spacious, comfortable riding with the excellent steering wheel. Very rarely I will get trouble with my Santro xing. To date I haven't faced any problem and the car is 20 KM's/ Litre after completing 135000 KM's also. Wonderful car. Very easy to service and maintenance cost is Rupees One thousand only after every 5000 KM's running.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
0
Vikalp Setya
Vikalp Setya 4.3 23 Sep 2019

I have owned Santro Xing GLS for over 10 years and a running of over 70,000 kms. The car is reliable, comfortable for 4 passengers and doesn"t need much maintenance. Servicing once every 10k km keeps it running like a charm. Build quality is also good. It does lack modern features like rear parking camera, sensors and safety features like ABS, safety bags

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
K ABIRAM
K ABIRAM 4.7 2 Apr 2020

I am owning Santro Xing GLS Since 2011. I feel very good experience with the vehicle. Here the Hyundai dealer very good when it is under Beau dealer but when it goes under the PEEYESYEM Hyundai dealer I am not satisfied with the vehicle services.!!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Jay Rajput
Jay Rajput 3.7 22 Feb 2020

Santro Xing is awesome car low maintenance.i drive 6 lac KM in 12 year no any problem in this time.one time replace front and rear suspension.and this time no any work to need my Santro.Super car, mileage claim 13KMPL City highway 15 to 15.5KMPL

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Prakash K
Prakash K 3.3 3 Jun 2020

very good experience.... except I have to shell out a large amount of money twice every year for it's regular service.. The Hyudai Showroom where I give for servicing charges a lot...which I am fed up off... 😭😭😭😭😭

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Munavar Basha
Munavar Basha 3.7 15 Oct 2018

WHEN COMPARED TO OTHER HATCHPACK CARS LIKE MARUTHI HYUNDAI ACCENT HYUNDAI VERNA ETC SANTRO ZING IS VERY COMFORATABLE TO TRAVEL WITH ITS TALL BOY DESIGN.AFTER CONTINUOUS TRAVELLING OF 300 KMS WE CAN GET OUT FROM CAR WITHOUT ANY HARM OF KNEES AND HIP. BUT IS NOT POSSIBLE IN HYNDAI ACCENT AND VERNA AND MARUTHI CARS BECAUSE WE HAVE TO STRAIGNT AND KNEES AND WAIT FOR SOME TIME TO GET OUT

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
1
Anand Manalil
Anand Manalil 2.7 20 Sep 2019

This is my first car I bought in 2009, I was really happy with its performance and style. Now its time to move on and I am planning to buy a harrier when it comes with automatic transmission

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Jaspal Singh
Jaspal Singh 3.3 19 Sep 2019

It"s a good car with my favourite look but milega is not soo good that"s a main problem and in automatic i got tampered on signal because of slow transmission

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Vineet Moona
Vineet Moona 4.0 9 Jun 2020

Best in this segment. Since my height is just 5'4' hence to drive this car is more comfortable than others due to the height of driving seat.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Amit Dhaila
Amit Dhaila 3.7 19 Nov 2019

A complete family car .since i have not travelled much with it but one of the best car in a small segment .good in power and pulling

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

6 Offers Available