×
 

Hyundai i10 User Reviews

3.8 /5
1364 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

27% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Persi Mistry
Persi Mistry 4.0 22 Oct 2020

Current Year end of January 2020 I had driven upto Surat on Western Express Highway no.8. Started from Mumbai Fuel 35 litres full tank to Udvada xing 189 k.m. with A.C.in medium 2nd slot.Next day went to Navsari so 189+70=259km.crossed so fuel in tank came to half again went to Surat so total km.=350 (1way Mumbai to Surat). Return back to Navsari I had to fill up tank, so it got full adding 25 litres. So now u make up what was my average.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Saurabh Singhal
Saurabh Singhal 4.7 25 Sep 2019

I have been using Hyundai i10 1.2 Kappa Automatic Transmission (2009) and have already driven it for more than 75,000 kms so far. The car has never given me a reason to worry and was a feature-rich, affordable AT hatchback at the time of purchase. It is full-time AT with creep function and very much unlike jugaad AMTs of present times.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Gour Ghosh
Gour Ghosh 3.7 8 Jun 2020

Very Good Driving Experience, till today engine is very good condition, medium mileage, medium comfortable car, for 1st fife years pickup was very good, in this car head light is very poor and there lots of difficulties in clutch pad and outside body design not good and there is pron to dent in all 4 corners

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Vipin Singh
Vipin Singh 3.0 30 Jul 2020

Car is Good and Equipped with Medicore Facilities as it really meant for 1st Generation Car owners. Value for Money. I drove i10 for 1,37,000 with 1 lac spend on after market Car Modification. I love this car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
1
Hitender Mehandiratta
Hitender Meh.. 4.7 22 May 2019

Its an excellent car. I have been using this car i10 for 10 years now. I got CNG installed and my daily commute has been 86 Kms. After 9 years of continuous usage with CNG kit installed, it has developed some issues with Engine Header. Still, there is no issue with i10 pickup, it"s in fairly good condition after 10 years. Time to upgrade now.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Rajiv Chaturvedi
Rajiv Chatur.. 2.7 21 Oct 2020

Ground clearance very low touches speed breakers , not suitable for indian roads , mileage not satisfied , very less mileage of 12 km / lt in city & highway only 14 , styling not good

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Mandeep Singh
Mandeep Singh 4.7 25 Oct 2020

Initially vary to buy but relish every drive in this lovely compact trustworthy hatchback. Even done triple speeds with 5 on-board with luggage and the car just pulls-off good.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
0
Siddhartha Mishra
Siddhartha M.. 3.3 2 Oct 2020

Basically good for city commuting. So so for long distance commuting. Headlights are weak. Suspension also very weak. But overall a reliable car, very little maintenance.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Kgk Murthy
Kgk Murthy 4.3 13 Sep 2019

It is a very smooth car and a pleasure to drive... but with manual gear changing, it is a pain in bumper to bumper driving in the city..but outstation... it is a joy..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Jay Patel
Jay Patel 4.3 30 Aug 2020

Good and enjoyable experience.i hope wants to upgrade and want to buy SUV in future. I am untill now I am happy to to be a my first car and I crushed for it.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Hyundai i10 Expert Reviews