×
 

Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

4.1 /5
573 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family

40% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Nurul Amin
Nurul Amin 3.7 5 Nov 2019

xcent is a overall good.. but Hyundai company have some hiden problem that sometime engine given very poor performance like after 50-90 km driver car given starting vibration..engine power feel like 150 CC bike....but Hyundai never accept this problem therefore after my this Xcent car I will given Hyundai good bye...👋 because this is a cheater company....stupit and we need kick out hyundai..we know Hyundai will never overtake Suzuki....Suzuki build quality is poor but engine performance is delightful..sorry Hyundai you are a cheater

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Sachin Hiwase
Sachin Hiwase 4.7 7 Dec 2019

I use the car as a family car. Run in villages and small contry roads. Very good comfort and good handling. I have covered 900 km on stretch with fully loaded car. Still very good comfort. You get little tired after 400 km in driving seat. Otherwise very happy. Got an average of 17.5 per km when I take trip from nagpur to vaishnodevi via delhi gurgaon and that too in hot scorching summer with full ac on and speed always above 100 kmphr. I am happy.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Srijan 62
Srijan 62 4.0 3 Jan 2020

It has been only six months and the car is driven around 3000 km. The experience is quite nice, though the car is mostly seen used by cab aggregators, but it still a good option for the family. Interestingly, the car offers good comfort and has a decently well driving dynamics.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Mvenugopal Venu
Mvenugopal Venu 4.3 19 May 2020

its a nice car, hyundai is all time excellent i drove all type of variants in hyundai company cars, i buyed a new car in hyderabad in the year of 2017. every year i spend the money for servicing only 4000/- below. good condition and good safety.Overall good car...

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
S M
S M 5.0 2 Jul 2020

Nice suspension with appropriate matching weight and power.Nominal maintenance cost.Much better than Honda amaze and Maruti dezire.Nice and sturdy dash board with good quality plastic.Comfortable gear shift.Excellent trouble free suspension since Aug 2014.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Balusu Krishna
Balusu Krishna 4.7 18 Aug 2019

XCENT IS EXCELLENT LOW PRICE THAN AMAZE, BALENO, DZIRE, AMEO AND TIGOR HIGH FEATURES REAR AC WINDS REAR ARM REST EXCELLENT BOOT SPACE REMOTE BOOT OPEN AUTOMATIC. NEGATIVE POINTS IS LOW HEIGHT AND REAR SEATS THIRD PERSON NOT COMFORTABLE.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
2
Shekhu Diwaker
Shekhu Diwaker 2.3 1 Jun 2020

Its gud for a nearly places but its not gud for a tour becoz it have h 3 cylender and its too bad for this car, i was repaired 3 times and the problem is that engine is not working properly when we going to tour,

Uses this car for : Tours
1
Cool Rider25
Cool Rider25 3.7 6 Jan 2020

SX(O) petrol : mileage 11.5 kmpl (on my style of driving) , sturdy care, sub 4 meter car, so less price due to less tax, feature laden car in the segment, go for the Hyundai AURA its getting even better.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
1
Gopal Thakur
Gopal Thakur 4.7 7 May 2020

I bought it in 2014 but even after more than 5 year it still doesn’t look outdated. The features on Hyundai cars are futuristic. I love my Xcent and I look forward to buy Creta in the near future.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Jsil Narjinary
Jsil Narjinary 4.0 14 May 2020

Easy to drive, best car in this segment ..Dzire - tin ka dabbaAmaze - service cost and lack of parts issueAspire- don't like bcoz of service issueTigor - Heavy clutch...

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

6 Offers Available

Hyundai Xcent Overview

Hyundai Xcent
Gallery

User Reviews of Xcent Competitors

Add a Review