×
 

Hyundai Xcent Reviews

4.1 /5
187 Rating & 77 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Xcent
  • All (77)
  • Family Car (49)
  • Daily Commute (20)
  • Tours (13)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Balusu Krishna
Balusu Krishna 4.7 18 Aug 2019

XCENT IS EXCELLENT LOW PRICE THAN AMAZE, BALENO, DZIRE, AMEO AND TIGOR HIGH FEATURES REAR AC WINDS REAR ARM REST EXCELLENT BOOT SPACE REMOTE BOOT OPEN AUTOMATIC. NEGATIVE POINTS IS LOW HEIGHT AND REAR SEATS THIRD PERSON NOT COMFORTABLE.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Abdul Haleem
Abdul Haleem 2.3 29 Aug 2018

Very poor performance, created a lot of trouble, service center taken long time in repair, actually from very beginning I faced engine check problems ,ultimately repaired in Hyundai service center,I personally not satisfied from this car, its shape is not good. I suggest not to purchase this Car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Anil Sulyana
Anil Sulyana 4.3 12 Apr 2019

Pros - good mileageOn highway 24kmpl (AC) 28 kmpl (NON AC)In City - 18-20 kmpl AC and NON ACCONS - oil chember and fiber made frame of radiator condenser may be broken frequently due to less ground clearance

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
0
Anirudh Anirudhan
Anirudh Anir.. 5.0 17 Aug 2019

It is very beautiful and convenient to all the family. And especially the best of the car is boot space 😊

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Unknow U
Unknow U 3.7 23 Apr 2019

it is best affordable machine for middle class families i have done delhi to mumbai two times wirhout any trouble it give me the mileage of 18 at rhe speed of 120 with ac onit is easy to maintain

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
1
Gautam Gupte
Gautam Gupte 4.0 23 Mar 2019

I own a XCENT SXO thats the AT version. Smooth, comfortable car. Good features and safety too. Only thing that is poor is the average of the hyundai AT cars. My Xcent gives an avg of 10 kms/ltr

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Dharmender Sharma
Dharmender S.. 2.3 3 Sep 2019

One of the worst car i have ever bought.The life of the engine is not more then 2 years and 60,000 KMS.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
RATNAKAR SHETTY
RATNAKAR SHETTY 5.0 19 Aug 2019

Actually really best car & i enjoying it last 5 years

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
Pradipta Sarkar
Pradipta Sarkar 5.0 8 Oct 2018

Excellent car.. I am using this car for last 4.5 years and have not faced any difficulty. Maintenance cost is also reasonable with good millage within the city.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Sagar Rawat
Sagar Rawat 4.3 15 Sep 2019

Good mileage! 19.8 kmpl in desial with AC on , on hill ride

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hyundai Xcent Overview

Hyundai Xcent
Hyundai Xcent Rs. 5.81 lakh
Add a Review