×
 

Hyundai Xcent Reviews

4.1 /5
155 Rating & 65 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Xcent
  • All (65)
  • Family Car (42)
  • Daily Commute (18)
  • Tours (10)
  • Occasional Commute (3)
Abdul Haleem
Abdul Haleem 2.3 29 Aug 2018

Very poor performance, created a lot of trouble, service center taken long time in repair, actually from very beginning I faced engine check problems ,ultimately repaired in Hyundai service center,I personally not satisfied from this car, its shape is not good. I suggest not to purchase this Car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
0
Anil Sulyana
Anil Sulyana 4.3 12 Apr 2019

Pros - good mileageOn highway 24kmpl (AC) 28 kmpl (NON AC)In City - 18-20 kmpl AC and NON ACCONS - oil chember and fiber made frame of radiator condenser may be broken frequently due to less ground clearance

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
0
Unknow U
Unknow U 3.7 23 Apr 2019

it is best affordable machine for middle class families i have done delhi to mumbai two times wirhout any trouble it give me the mileage of 18 at rhe speed of 120 with ac onit is easy to maintain

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
1
Gautam Gupte
Gautam Gupte 4.0 23 Mar 2019

I own a XCENT SXO thats the AT version. Smooth, comfortable car. Good features and safety too. Only thing that is poor is the average of the hyundai AT cars. My Xcent gives an avg of 10 kms/ltr

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Pradipta Sarkar
Pradipta Sarkar 5.0 8 Oct 2018

Excellent car.. I am using this car for last 4.5 years and have not faced any difficulty. Maintenance cost is also reasonable with good millage within the city.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Shrinivasan Venkataraman
Shrinivasan .. 4.7 16 Jan 2019

Extremely reliable and trouble-free. Spacious with ample boot. Does not have fuel consumption feature on dashboard. Air conditioning is average

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
10
Gautam Gupte
Gautam Gupte 4.0 27 Nov 2018

The AT has super pick up, comfort and smoothest transmission. Very comfortable for city as well as long drives. Good boot space.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Rajeev Malik
Rajeev Malik 4.3 18 Nov 2018

Excellent . Love to be a part of Hyundai family. Beautiful car with excellent features. Love my carπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
1
Vivek Nair
Vivek Nair 4.0 7 Apr 2019

Nice & powerful car. Good feel to drive compared to the popular cars in the market. Look wise, it’s not impressive

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Rahul Dilip
Rahul Dilip 5.0 28 Mar 2019

quite comfortable and a good car when you are on the drive seat. The ACs are very effective on the rear seat too.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hyundai Xcent Overview

Hyundai Xcent
Hyundai Xcent Rs. 5.81 lakh

User Reviews of Xcent Competitors

Add a Review