×
 

Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

4.1 /5
326 Rating & 114 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Family

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Nurul Amin
Nurul Amin 3.7 5 Nov 2019

xcent is a overall good.. but Hyundai company have some hiden problem that sometime engine given very poor performance like after 50-90 km driver car given starting vibration..engine power feel like 150 CC bike....but Hyundai never accept this problem therefore after my this Xcent car I will given Hyundai good bye...👋 because this is a cheater company....stupit and we need kick out hyundai..we know Hyundai will never overtake Suzuki....Suzuki build quality is poor but engine performance is delightful..sorry Hyundai you are a cheater

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
1
Sachin Hiwase
Sachin Hiwase 4.7 7 Dec 2019

I use the car as a family car. Run in villages and small contry roads. Very good comfort and good handling. I have covered 900 km on stretch with fully loaded car. Still very good comfort. You get little tired after 400 km in driving seat. Otherwise very happy. Got an average of 17.5 per km when I take trip from nagpur to vaishnodevi via delhi gurgaon and that too in hot scorching summer with full ac on and speed always above 100 kmphr. I am happy.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Srijan 62
Srijan 62 4.0 3 Jan 2020

It has been only six months and the car is driven around 3000 km. The experience is quite nice, though the car is mostly seen used by cab aggregators, but it still a good option for the family. Interestingly, the car offers good comfort and has a decently well driving dynamics.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Balusu Krishna
Balusu Krishna 4.7 18 Aug 2019

XCENT IS EXCELLENT LOW PRICE THAN AMAZE, BALENO, DZIRE, AMEO AND TIGOR HIGH FEATURES REAR AC WINDS REAR ARM REST EXCELLENT BOOT SPACE REMOTE BOOT OPEN AUTOMATIC. NEGATIVE POINTS IS LOW HEIGHT AND REAR SEATS THIRD PERSON NOT COMFORTABLE.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
2
Cool Rider25
Cool Rider25 3.7 6 Jan 2020

SX(O) petrol : mileage 11.5 kmpl (on my style of driving) , sturdy care, sub 4 meter car, so less price due to less tax, feature laden car in the segment, go for the Hyundai AURA its getting even better.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
1
Sharad Punj
Sharad Punj 4.3 27 Dec 2019

Good experience. Nice for long drives. However too long journies need be avoided as maintenance runs out of pocket. Though nice vehicle for comfortable journies.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Gopalsingh Hajeri
Gopalsingh H.. 5.0 22 Nov 2019

1.considering best quality of Hyundai brands2.best boot space in compact sedan3.best mileage 4.smooth engine5. Overall found good So I purchased it and satisfied

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
0
Abdul Haleem
Abdul Haleem 2.3 29 Aug 2018

Very poor performance, created a lot of trouble, service center taken long time in repair, actually from very beginning I faced engine check problems ,ultimately repaired in Hyundai service center,I personally not satisfied from this car, its shape is not good. I suggest not to purchase this Car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Sajeesh P
Sajeesh P 4.7 11 Dec 2019

I buy this car recently ...the performance is awesome ...Seat comfort ...also good..Only problm is out look....compared to other sedan models...

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Rajesh Bhanjbabu
Rajesh Bhanj.. 5.0 22 Dec 2019

This is the best car about milage and comfort, I drive 600km a day, I don't feel tired. But parts are not available in a show room.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hyundai Xcent Overview

Hyundai Xcent
Hyundai Xcent Rs. 5.81 lakh

User Reviews of Xcent Competitors

Add a Review