×
 

Hyundai Verna User Reviews

4.3 /5
711 Rating & 209 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar 5.0 24 Sep 2019

Very well maintained insideout Single owner single hand car with 80% highway miles means no city braking, cluth and suspension usage. This is a top end variant with Push start button, key less entry, all disk brakes and alloy wheels, 6 airbags, leather upholstery & POLK 4 speaker music system with FOCAL amplifier fitted. More than anything else the car drives very well without any issues with excellent ride quality. Come check it out then take a call

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
Sankar Ram
Sankar Ram 2.3 30 Nov 2019

Poorest of poor quality mechanics. Only outside beauty and styling is there. Overheating problems still exist, even after replacing major parts including engine assembly. Moreover nobody responsible from Hyundai will even attend to your call, not even the state head. Only the local area manager will talk to you , that too in a harsh tone, as though he is the owner of HMIL and is your godfather. Kindly do not buy Hyundai cars.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
3
Rajesh Mishra
Rajesh Mishra 2.3 21 Nov 2019

Very poor service, sent car to service centre Rutu Hyundai, Kalyan for 10000 km servicing. And complained to attend abnormal irrational sound of doors and steering but the dealer returned the Wehicle without attending the problem and informed the same has attended and rectified. After so many reminders they are not turned with solution.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
V Vishnuvardhan
V Vishnuvardhan 5.0 25 Aug 2019

i bough this car 3 yr old well maintained by predecessor..but i have to change gear box .the only thing which i have to change for safety reasons as suggested by hyndai service...other than that no issues....other issue with all sedan"s is low floor hieght is a constraint when riding on patchy roads....mileage is 13-16KMPH

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Sunilvadiyala Sunilvadiyala
Sunilvadiyal.. 4.7 12 Jul 2019

Verna and grand i10 are my daily commute vehicles.i purchased this beast Next gen Verna in 2018 march till today I've clocked 30k kms when ever I take this beast out of my parking it always puts a smile on my face interiors are just fab! Pretty much equal to a 30lakh car. Power is available right from 1200rpm but power delivery is linear you won"t get that kick in the pant feel.Fe-15kmpl/city , 18-19/highway

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Debashis Dalai
Debashis Dalai 4.3 22 Aug 2019

Little outdated styling but still a mean machine to drive .. long journeys are quite comfortable though some features like seat height adjustment are missing..

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Anudeep Goud
Anudeep Goud 4.7 9 Nov 2019

Its an luxuary car and it is top in its specifications and alsoo comforts even though it gives less mileage but it gives pleasure to the one who drives it

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Manmohan Sharma
Manmohan Sharma 5.0 1 Oct 2019

It"s very smooth powerful and responding car, ventilated seats are icing on back in hot humid indian climate, fatigue over a long drive is bare minimum.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Arastu Thapar
Arastu Thapar 4.3 12 Apr 2019

I drive a top end (optional) automatic variant of the new shape Verna, luxury features of a bmw 3 series (ventilated seats, sun roof , sensors and the works but unfortunately the mileage is one of the worst I’ve seen in a sub 20 lac vehicle ..city - 6 and highway - 12/13

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 6 kmpl
0
Manjeesh Kumar
Manjeesh Kumar 5.0 3 Jan 2020

I feel Verna is my Best car ever. I just visited hill station , after driving 350 KM in a day , i feel so comfortable.I am Happy with my Verna.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hyundai Verna Overview

Hyundai Verna
Hyundai Verna Rs. 8.18 lakh

User Reviews of Verna Competitors

Add a Review