×
 

Hyundai Verna Reviews

4.3 /5
426 Rating & 152 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Verna
  • All (152)
  • Family Car (88)
  • Daily Commute (62)
  • Occasional Commute (24)
  • Tours (19)
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar 5.0 24 Sep 2019

Very well maintained insideout Single owner single hand car with 80% highway miles means no city braking, cluth and suspension usage. This is a top end variant with Push start button, key less entry, all disk brakes and alloy wheels, 6 airbags, leather upholstery & POLK 4 speaker music system with FOCAL amplifier fitted. More than anything else the car drives very well without any issues with excellent ride quality. Come check it out then take a call

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
V Vishnuvardhan
V Vishnuvardhan 5.0 25 Aug 2019

i bough this car 3 yr old well maintained by predecessor..but i have to change gear box .the only thing which i have to change for safety reasons as suggested by hyndai service...other than that no issues....other issue with all sedan"s is low floor hieght is a constraint when riding on patchy roads....mileage is 13-16KMPH

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Sunilvadiyala Sunilvadiyala
Sunilvadiyal.. 4.7 12 Jul 2019

Verna and grand i10 are my daily commute vehicles.i purchased this beast Next gen Verna in 2018 march till today I've clocked 30k kms when ever I take this beast out of my parking it always puts a smile on my face interiors are just fab! Pretty much equal to a 30lakh car. Power is available right from 1200rpm but power delivery is linear you won"t get that kick in the pant feel.Fe-15kmpl/city , 18-19/highway

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Debashis Dalai
Debashis Dalai 4.3 22 Aug 2019

Little outdated styling but still a mean machine to drive .. long journeys are quite comfortable though some features like seat height adjustment are missing..

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Manmohan Sharma
Manmohan Sharma 5.0 1 Oct 2019

It"s very smooth powerful and responding car, ventilated seats are icing on back in hot humid indian climate, fatigue over a long drive is bare minimum.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Arastu Thapar
Arastu Thapar 4.3 12 Apr 2019

I drive a top end (optional) automatic variant of the new shape Verna, luxury features of a bmw 3 series (ventilated seats, sun roof , sensors and the works but unfortunately the mileage is one of the worst I’ve seen in a sub 20 lac vehicle ..city - 6 and highway - 12/13

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 6 kmpl
0
Rahul Bhandarkar
Rahul Bhanda.. 4.7 31 Aug 2019

doing great. 1 thing don"t ignore small maintenance & Oil-filter change at 10 k interval.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
0
NILESHKUMAR HINGU
NILESHKUMAR .. 4.3 2 Oct 2019

Awesome Car. This is my first car of my life. I bought from someone who want to buy new car. I am very happy. :)

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Mrc Rao
Mrc Rao 3.0 28 Jun 2019

Cabin very silent good pickup very good high way mileage. Clutch need to replaced every 30k kms, heavy maintenance, not durable, no sitting comfort, not suitable for rough surfaces, low resale value,

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Brijesh Kumar
Brijesh Kumar 4.3 28 Feb 2019

Awesome car to drive. But difficult get in if you are tall. Visibility of projector headlights are poor on sides of road on highway where chance of wandering animals come suddenly in front of you.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hyundai Verna Overview

Hyundai Verna
Hyundai Verna Rs. 8.18 lakh
Add a Review