×
 

Hyundai Verna Reviews

4.3 /5
495 Rating & 170 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Verna
  • All (170)
  • Family Car (97)
  • Daily Commute (69)
  • Occasional Commute (30)
  • Tours (23)
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar 5.0 24 Sep 2019

Very well maintained insideout Single owner single hand car with 80% highway miles means no city braking, cluth and suspension usage. This is a top end variant with Push start button, key less entry, all disk brakes and alloy wheels, 6 airbags, leather upholstery & POLK 4 speaker music system with FOCAL amplifier fitted. More than anything else the car drives very well without any issues with excellent ride quality. Come check it out then take a call

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
V Vishnuvardhan
V Vishnuvardhan 5.0 25 Aug 2019

i bough this car 3 yr old well maintained by predecessor..but i have to change gear box .the only thing which i have to change for safety reasons as suggested by hyndai service...other than that no issues....other issue with all sedan"s is low floor hieght is a constraint when riding on patchy roads....mileage is 13-16KMPH

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Sunilvadiyala Sunilvadiyala
Sunilvadiyal.. 4.7 12 Jul 2019

Verna and grand i10 are my daily commute vehicles.i purchased this beast Next gen Verna in 2018 march till today I've clocked 30k kms when ever I take this beast out of my parking it always puts a smile on my face interiors are just fab! Pretty much equal to a 30lakh car. Power is available right from 1200rpm but power delivery is linear you won"t get that kick in the pant feel.Fe-15kmpl/city , 18-19/highway

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Debashis Dalai
Debashis Dalai 4.3 22 Aug 2019

Little outdated styling but still a mean machine to drive .. long journeys are quite comfortable though some features like seat height adjustment are missing..

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Anudeep Goud
Anudeep Goud 4.7 9 Nov 2019

Its an luxuary car and it is top in its specifications and alsoo comforts even though it gives less mileage but it gives pleasure to the one who drives it

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl kmpl
0
Manmohan Sharma
Manmohan Sharma 5.0 1 Oct 2019

It"s very smooth powerful and responding car, ventilated seats are icing on back in hot humid indian climate, fatigue over a long drive is bare minimum.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
0
Arastu Thapar
Arastu Thapar 4.3 12 Apr 2019

I drive a top end (optional) automatic variant of the new shape Verna, luxury features of a bmw 3 series (ventilated seats, sun roof , sensors and the works but unfortunately the mileage is one of the worst I’ve seen in a sub 20 lac vehicle ..city - 6 and highway - 12/13

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 6 kmpl
0
Rudra Mehta
Rudra Mehta 5.0 56 minutes ago

My experience with Verna is very good. It’s the best sedan you can get with a premium sedan at an affordable cost. It’s value for money.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Udit Chaturvedi
Udit Chaturvedi 4.7 30 Oct 2019

It has been a really good car. Strong build, comfortable cabin and peppy engine are some of the goodies. Overall, a good car to live with.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl kmpl
0
Arun Singh
Arun Singh 3.3 9 Nov 2019

Good ecperience ,but compony wants so they increase other more options as come in this segment cars,look mote luxurious

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hyundai Verna Overview

Hyundai Verna
Hyundai Verna Rs. 8.18 lakh

User Reviews of Verna Competitors

Add a Review