×
 

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 User Reviews

4.2 /5
2456 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Street Maniacs
Street Maniacs 4.7 13 Jun 2021

Hellow i'm ayush chauhan i have creta 1.4 diesel 2019 i got 28.0 kmpl mileage everything of this car is stunning.But i have face understeer problem lost traction at 140.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Mahesh Kumar
Mahesh Kumar 4.3 1 Jun 2021

The vehicle is excellent.Driving is smooth.Safety also very good.But the music system is not good.So iam planing to exxchenge with kia sonet with bose music system.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
BJS Electrotech
BJS Electrotech 3.3 21 May 2021

Not interested 10 cfyfhjkb.Hjghjh hf fggg gvbvbbn nnnnn nnnnnnmm fjh skjj s.Odd gsicbjfit jihhch fgh cghchj hhh.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
SHIBU ROBERT
SHIBU ROBERT 3.3 18 May 2021

Good ride comfort in city.Mileage of 12 km in delhi city traffic.Plastics used are not good.Scratches happen easily.Overall good.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Ajay Shah
Ajay Shah 2.3 27 Apr 2021

mileage is 11km per ltr in city.Comfort is not up to mark.Break system is too risky on highway.No road grip.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
Noufal Siraj
Noufal Siraj 4.7 22 Apr 2021

Expensive to maintain diesel variant

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Dinesh Gogoi
Dinesh Gogoi 4.7 18 Apr 2021

Feeling happy to drive my creta, Mileage not bed for me.Even i drive around 68000 km but my car still behave excellent like new one.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Abdul Sattar
Abdul Sattar 5.0 15 Apr 2021

Best car ever had.Hyundai creta is one of the best car which deliver all the need of a customer.Waiting for the upcoming altraz to hit the market and lead the segment.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Amit Shah
Amit Shah 4.3 1 Apr 2021

Superb car.It really feels comfortable to drive tho it can be a bit sturdy.The pick up is good but shld have more safety features.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Stylish Star
Stylish Star 4.3 30 Mar 2021

No resell valu its fine and good looking and stylish sup car but no resell value of the african american horror story hotel episode of the african american horror story hotel episode of the african american horror story hotel

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Creta 2015-2020 Competitors

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 Expert Reviews