×
 

Hyundai Creta Reviews

4.3 /5
(Based on 169 ratings)
  • Mileage
    3.9
  • Performance
    4.5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Safety
    4.4
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8
Add a Review

Creta User Reviews

Venkat Raman
Venkat Raman 17 Mar 2019 4.7

It's excellent...I used change very car often...but I have decided to stick on it....great experience... I cannot tell but words we have experience it ...read more

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
AMEGH CHANDRA
AMEGH CHANDRA 10 Mar 2019 3.7

Good car can believe in it

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Mustakim Ahmed
Mustakim Ahmed 6 Mar 2019 4.0

Best car i have use in 1 year

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Parminder Pal
Parminder Pal 1 Mar 2019 4.3

Good according to value Comfortable and handy

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Raunak Goel
Raunak Goel 1 Mar 2019 4.7

1.6 petrol sx facelift....very comfy and soft ride. AWESOME build quality and impressive feature list..thry should have given request sensors on both ...read more

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Srikanth Damera
Srikanth Damera 25 Feb 2019 5.0

Very good and friendly and smooth car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Mansoor Ahmed
Mansoor Ahmed 23 Feb 2019 4.0

It's a little costlier in its segment, but offers many features & the most smooth driving experience then rivals.Overall its a good car 4/5.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Deepak Singh
Deepak Singh 19 Feb 2019 3.7

a good commuter having better performance.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
The Kid
The Kid 17 Feb 2019 4.3

I hate the brakes , wish the ground clearance would have been more like 10 mm more engine n gear box are best i faced the engine belt sound problem

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Ghanashyam Halkar
Ghanashyam H.. 16 Feb 2019 5.0

One of the Best buy and the money spent is comfort enjoyed,Confidence high and family is on cloud Nine

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add a Review