×
 

Husqvarna Vitpilen 250 User Reviews

4.3 /5
109 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

60% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vijay Sadhu
Vijay Sadhu 3.4 16 Apr 2021

Poor mileage and forgot comfort, But yehh yo will get gorgeous look and blasting performance.Wanna catch attention than go for it.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
VIGNESH S
VIGNESH S 4.6 26 Feb 2021

Very nice and super proformance low cost price bike semma gethu very smoothly bike semma mileage bike super smooth drive semma bicup bike

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Himesh Shankar
Himesh Shankar 4.6 4 Nov 2020

Hello enthusiasts, I own a vitpilen 250 and i'm 6'2 in height and i'm writing this review in accordance to my height and my regular pillion which will be my friend who is 6'0 and lean body.For me the handling is top notch, You can zip through like an arrow.Highway rides are comfortable for me till 450 - 500kms with pillion (after which pillion may have sore bum) and around 600 kms for single rider.During initial stages i.E, Before 1st service the bike returned around 38-40kms in mileage when driven in proper manner.And conclusion is, If you are bit lean and tall this bike works like a charm to you, Or if you are well versed in riding, Else, You may find it difficult to manage in city and for this situation pls check out the other arrow, Svart.Thank you.Have a great day.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Arhan Shaikh
Arhan Shaikh 5.0 25 Oct 2020

I just want to buy this bike viplien 250 I just love this bike and If i buy this bike thatgb was my dream comes true!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Pramod Pritam
Pramod Pritam 4.6 6 Oct 2020

superb bike all time.my FAVOURITE bike.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
SATHAN GAMING
SATHAN GAMING 4.6 14 Aug 2020

nice look duke 250 low price is husquarna

Uses this bike for : Tours
Raviteja Tammana
Raviteja Tam.. 5.0 21 Jul 2020

Waiting for the Huskies to launch in India since 2018. Finally they launched it in 2020 but in 250CC. Booked Vitpilen 250 immediately after the launch and got my Hands on it after a wait of 4 months. No disappointments at all. The bike is stylish, trendy and also performs superbly.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Rahul Samantray
Rahul Samantray 1.8 27 Jun 2020

No..............................

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Husqvarna Vitpilen 250 Overview

Husqvarna Vitpilen 250
Husqvarna Vitpilen 250
4.3
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.99 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Vitpilen 250 Competitors

Husqvarna Vitpilen 250 Expert Reviews

Husqvarna 250s Road Test Review: The Swedish Spin

World over Husqvarna is getting a helping hand from KTM to find its feet. In India, the Svartpilen and Vitpilen 250s find that connection to be a bit bitter sweet

Aug 16, 2020