×
 

Honda Mobilio User Reviews

4.0 /5
284 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Filter by :
  • All
  • Mileage (8)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Maintenance (6)
  • Safety (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Maintenance Cost (3)
  • Seat (3)
  • Parts (2)
  • KMPL (2)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Anuj Ranjan
Anuj Ranjan 5.0 22 Jan 2021

Nothing to say mobileo is all time favorite.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gopinath Nambayil
Gopinath Nam.. 4.7 13 Jan 2021

A good mpv discontinued by the company.Very handy vehicle for city rides as well as long journey.Never faced any trouble so far though i use it only when i come from abroad on vacation.Mileage also not bad.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
kannan 1153
Kannan 1153 4.7 3 Jan 2021

Even being a diesel (which was much lesser than petrol at the time) i found th engine much more silent and easy to operate gears as a petrol vehicle.Maintenance is also not as much, So find this a great purchase.Comfort to seat 7 is goos - esp.Two kids, But not comparable to innova/xuv500.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Aryan Yalavarthi
Aryan Yalava.. 5.0 3 Nov 2020

Nice car everything is the best gives 22 kmpl average i bought it in 2015 in january for 1400000 working fine now.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Anil Kanere
Anil Kanere 3.7 13 Oct 2020

is it advisable to convert it to cng option also?

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Sangamesh Hiremath
Sangamesh Hi.. 4.7 4 Oct 2020

Supper Milage , comfort space, grate Ac, supper driving, enjoy the driving in honda mobilio car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Modi Ankit
Modi Ankit 4.3 3 Oct 2020

Its one of kind vehicle ,7 seat-25kmpl mileage-spacious...plastic quality and some components are cost cutting measure..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Riyazulislam Hamza
Riyazulislam.. 4.5 30 Sep 2020

I own a 2014 Honda Mobilio I-Vtech. It is a great MPV for family use and is way better than Ertiga in terms of both safety and performance (petrol). I usually get the mileage of 16kmpl while driving and the maintenance cost is also not too much. I think that The Honda mobilio could have been a great success but it couldn't beat the Suzuki ertiga because of the trust of indians on Maruti Suzuki. I think, the money I've spent on buying the car, was worth. It did lack some features, but still is a great car for family use.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Tarun Bansal
Tarun Bansal 2.3 23 Sep 2020

It is very nice car but maintenance and parts is not avelevel from my city. So I have a lot of tension for this car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Suresh Sarma
Suresh Sarma 4.0 15 Aug 2020

mileage is best in category. 3rd space is limited not suitable for adults. power is good enough not extraordinary, maintenance is very low, look is ok not great, car runs very smoothly and engine performance is superb.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Honda Mobilio Expert Reviews