×
 

Honda Grazia BS4 User Reviews

4.1 /5
767 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Filter by :
  • All
  • Mileage (20)
  • Looks (19)
  • Performance (15)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Service (9)
  • Engine (8)
  • Experience (6)
  • Speed (5)
  • Style (5)
  • Suspension (4)
  • Pickup (4)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sikandar Khan
Sikandar Khan 3.0 24 Jul 2021

It's a good looking scooter and performance is same as activa.Previously i own a dio which is way far better in performance if we compare to grazia.The cons are low mileage and weird jerky clutch which you need to repair every 3000kms.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Ginmisao Misao
Ginmisao Misao 3.4 6 Jun 2021

Perfect i really feel comfort and satisfied of using my grazia bs4 about my journey during two year of experience i don't have any complain.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Aishik Barman
Aishik Barman 3.8 25 May 2021

I love this scooter but the main issue in facing currently is that whenever i try to give it an early morning start, It doesn't startup even after self and kick starting it.It pisses you off whenever you have to deal with it in the early morning.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Christopher Dias
Christopher .. 5.0 10 Mar 2021

it is very nice and good bike plz I need to know how to connect bluetooth

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Charlie 112
Charlie 112 4.6 19 Feb 2021

Honda grazia 125 bs4 is an overall good scooter.But the build quality is not up to the mark.The performance is good even after two years.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Mridul Das
Mridul Das 3.4 21 Jan 2021

Jgfgghfffy gfdhuyfh jgfguhgfy jgffthgffy jgfguhgfy jgfguugf bfffuuff hgdfygff gfdtygfft gfdtyufdft ggfdt

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Grsnikhil Sai
Grsnikhil Sai 4.6 18 Jan 2021

Superb bike with stylish looks and the mileage it gives around 40kmpl.Only the problem it's a plastic body.We want to maintain with some care.Overall it's good good one.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Sagar
Sagar 3.0 13 Jan 2021

The bike only looks good.Mileage, Pickup, Smoothness is not present here.Though the maintenance is not much eventually end up fuelling every week rs.200 for total 4 km travel a day.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Daiyaan Khan
Daiyaan Khan 4.2 12 Jan 2021

One of the best scooters.I bought the royal blue one, Gives the best look.Performance is better than activa 5g.I have both activa 5g and grazia, The performance of grazia is better.Especially when i drive in very bad roads, It gives a comfortable feel, But in activa 5g my back starts paining.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
Pushpak Yenni
Pushpak Yenni 5.0 4 Jan 2021

It was nice while riding this bike.I felt so comfortable that i have traveled very easy in a city like hyderabad.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Honda Grazia BS4 Expert Reviews