×
 

Honda CR-V User Reviews

4.0 /5
166 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.2/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family

40% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
KEDAR NATH
KEDAR NATH 3.7 3 Nov 2020

My best family car like maharaja, I love my crv honda, Smooth drive like 'makhan' safety and comfort is excellent.Mileage is ok ok for me but sometime its painful in kadaki.My family love this car.Thankyou honda.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
GHULAM AKHTAR
GHULAM AKHTAR 5.0 18 Oct 2020

realy this is one of the best car on indian road and comfort lable is more than best luxry car becouse we have al ready one car honda in saudi arabia this is very adorable i this is realy fine and best car and maintanence wow.affordable

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Bharat Singh
Bharat Singh 3.7 30 Sep 2020

Looking nice and best performance, but high quality of maintenance, japanese tecnology in2006 in CRV, today many car company done now

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Aditya Hura
Aditya Hura 4.7 4 Sep 2020

Mileage for an AWD car is extraordinary. Engine is very well refined and 9 speed AT(diesel only) is super smooth. Very comfortable and lots of space. Kinda overpriced tho.A very well balanced car and perfect for family road trips especially with the terrible road conditions of india right now.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Maheshkumar Pardesi
Maheshkumar .. 3.7 31 Jul 2020

excellent carluxury in automobile

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
S M
S M 3.0 14 Jul 2020

2 years old I am going to Visakhapatnam to good driving and features.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Shirley Reed
Shirley Reed 4.3 5 Jul 2020

Handles great but a little too small for me

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Tru Story
Tru Story 3.7 5 Jul 2020

it's a ok little suv with ok styling

Uses this car for : Family Car
Girishmayaram Kumar
Girishmayara.. 3.3 4 Jul 2020

Best SUV you can rely neglecting it's mileage.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 85 kmpl
Udhay Manhas
Udhay Manhas 5.0 9 Feb 2020

High on performance and safety. Ride quality is comfortable

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Honda CR-V Expert Reviews

2018 Honda CR-V: First Drive Review

As the more practical and sensible fifth-gen Honda CR-V steps into India, we spend some time with the crossover to see whether it’s brought the CR-V spunk back too.

Sep 14, 2018