×
 

Honda Activa 4G User Reviews

3.8 /5
1084 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

33% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Akshay Ramachandran
Akshay Ramac.. 3.0 15 Jul 2020

actually its activa 3g,bs3 model ,engine is superb...,bcz you can actually belive and trust hondas engine ,its 100 %trustable.my mileage figures are close to around 45 to 50 kmpl when riding at a speed of 50-60kmph,amd returs a mileage of about 53kmpl when riding btw 40 to 45 kmph.console is very basic,even suzuki access and tvs jupiter is far better .quality is just ok -ok(swithches and console).if you maintain your activa very well.this is good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Guru Raj
Guru Raj 4.2 10 Sep 2019

Nice bike ,braking system is not good , we can go long drives also I travelled 200 km continuously in highway did not give any trouble , Good pickup and 6 months service once , if we go 40km speed 50 milage , 50+ speed we can get 40 to 45 milage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
Valireddy Naga
Valireddy Naga 3.0 13 Aug 2020

Worst mileage I never go to petrol bike again in my life ,only battery jai bharat jai hind ,I never want to encourage foreign countries on encouraging buying petrol this time only make in bharat battery bikes

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Avishekh Rajput
Avishekh Rajput 4.2 7 Jun 2020

Overall good performance with average mileage and low cost maintenance (if serviced as per specified interval). Good battery and other electronic equipment except headlights ( light projection is not good)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Sid Raj
Sid Raj 4.2 15 Dec 2019

when it comes to maintenance and reliability there is no other better option available for this scooter... however it's quite outdated and poor in comfort... but still reliable.... surely recommended

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
0
Smeet Bhanushali
Smeet Bhanus.. 3.4 14 Dec 2019

The fact is false about the mileage that it gives around 52 where as it only reaches to 44 barely so thats what my experience , I usually ride on 40-50 speed still I don't get enough mileage!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Vijay Mani
Vijay Mani 3.4 4 Dec 2019

The scooter is pretty much good. It possesses enough space for both rider and pillion. The mileage that it gives is quiet less and the suspension is rigid, otherwise it is a good vehicle.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Hamraz Dal
Hamraz Dal 4.2 19 Jun 2020

it's just awesome after rough use it's cheaper to maintain paid service cost around 300-350 worth for honda service daily run around 25-30 km in city

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Renita Dabre
Renita Dabre 3.0 4 Aug 2020

Satisfactory look wise ok mileage is good maintenance wise very expensive overall ok overall experience is ok almost 7 years before I purchase now looking for something new

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
0
Vishnu Nedooli
Vishnu Nedooli 2.2 13 Mar 2020

The vechicle is look good ... But somany complaint are deemed by these vechicle... The service are not good comparing with other brand like ktm, royal Enfield, java....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available