×
 

Honda Dream Yuga Reviews

3.9 /5
180 Rating & 67 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Dream Yuga
  • All (67)
  • Daily Commute (61)
  • Leisure Rides (7)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
  • Tours (3)
Bhaskar Boss
Bhaskar Boss 4.6 2 Apr 2019

I usually prefer to drive bikes for long distance, after buying bike I stopped travelling in bus. It is a very comfortable bike for long drives. Seat would have been better, otherwise perfect for long drives. less maintainance(800rs per 3000km) I had never took rest even after riding 400kms in a single stretch. I drive the bike at optimum speed(45-65 kmph) with out any break. I m getting 65-75 kmpl mileage. I m writing this review after 4yrs of usage. I m planning for a trip to goa , I will share my experience once I return back to salem.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 64 kmpl
1
Manmohan Singh
Manmohan Singh 4.6 21 Nov 2018

पिकअप बढ़िया है,चलाने में कंफर्ट है, long drive में भी अच्छी है,ब्रेक बढ़िया है,पैर रखने के पेडल और स्टैंड की घटिया क्वालिटी है,

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
3
Swami Profiler
Swami Profiler 4.2 3 Oct 2019

best for Daily use , As well as long drive b cozmileage is Best AA+ in this segment very low maintenance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 71 kmpl
0
Santosh Dhiman
Santosh Dhiman 3.4 9 Aug 2019

GOOD BIKE

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Gaurav Rajput
Gaurav Rajput 4.2 7 Sep 2019

I am using this bike for 7 years now but havnt faced any major issue yet.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Ajay Soni
Ajay Soni 5.0 23 Aug 2019

Nice bike dream yuga. Comfort , simple , sober looking good bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Thirupathi Alagarraj
Thirupathi A.. 5.0 8 Oct 2019

good Experience Nice travelling I am happy I got 55 km per litre

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Naga Raj
Naga Raj 5.0 1 Oct 2019

Nice Bike At the range of 110 cc ... Very Happy to ride...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
ABHINEK TIWARI
ABHINEK TIWARI 4.2 25 Apr 2019

Comfort for long drive, smooth and high performance engine for two person best in class milage, best seating comfort for rider for long drive also

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
2
Manish Chawhan
Manish Chawhan 4.6 26 Feb 2019

I am ride every day minimum 60 to 65km last 3.5year. I am happy with my bike. Very low maintance but same part no avilable in market local shop.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Honda Dream Yuga Overview

Honda Dream Yuga
Honda Dream Yuga Rs. 54,566
Add a Review