×
 

Honda Dream Yuga User Reviews

3.9 /5
372 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

37% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vyomesh Rathwa
Vyomesh Rathwa 4.2 14 Feb 2020

mileage is Depend upoon you how you are driving with proper maintainance. In city you will get hardly 65 km/h (congested traffic) while on national highways Gives 75 km/l.(Speed Under 65km/h,Above 80 km/h mileage can decrese) maintenance cost too high of you go for Paid Service and Gives useless comments regarding bike like your brake shoes defected need to replace. Within 2 months etc .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 72 kmpl
0
Amar Dey
Amar Dey 3.8 11 Feb 2020

Better mileage, low maintenance cost & superb performance . You will get smooth journey without any vibration . But , it has no style overall & this bike is need one more gear . Afterall , this bike is not made for daily long journey . You must have to take care of this bike like a 'MAN' .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Bhaskar Boss
Bhaskar Boss 4.6 2 Apr 2019

I usually prefer to drive bikes for long distance, after buying bike I stopped travelling in bus. It is a very comfortable bike for long drives. Seat would have been better, otherwise perfect for long drives. less maintainance(800rs per 3000km) I had never took rest even after riding 400kms in a single stretch. I drive the bike at optimum speed(45-65 kmph) with out any break. I m getting 65-75 kmpl mileage. I m writing this review after 4yrs of usage. I m planning for a trip to goa , I will share my experience once I return back to salem.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 64 kmpl
1
Manmohan Singh
Manmohan Singh 4.6 21 Nov 2018

पिकअप बढ़िया है,चलाने में कंफर्ट है, long drive में भी अच्छी है,ब्रेक बढ़िया है,पैर रखने के पेडल और स्टैंड की घटिया क्वालिटी है,

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
4
Mohan Molli
Mohan Molli 2.6 8 Feb 2020

Poor pick-up. Don't try to overtake on Highway it'll disappoint you. It won't reach your expectations and the worst part is breaking system. It'll skid.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 72 kmpl
0
Naveen Kumar
Naveen Kumar 1.8 17 Dec 2019

First of us a bike problem engine lickaged and milege not comfort shoket is not good meter wire and showroom not help custumber

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
0
M SivaKumarReddy
M SivaKumarR.. 3.0 1 Apr 2020

Engine not good. Need to renore at 30000km. Chain sprocket gone earlier. Engine head leak from first day. L

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Swami Profiler
Swami Profiler 4.2 3 Oct 2019

best for Daily use , As well as long drive b cozmileage is Best AA+ in this segment very low maintenance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 71 kmpl
1
Santosh Dhiman
Santosh Dhiman 3.4 9 Aug 2019

GOOD BIKE

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
MAHAVEER SHETTY
MAHAVEER SHETTY 4.2 6 Mar 2020

best bike for office use. its short handle bar very easy to ride in city traffic.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Honda Dream Yuga Overview

Honda Dream Yuga
Gallery
Honda Dream Yuga Rs. 54,566
Add a Review