×
 

Honda Dio BS4 User Reviews

4.1 /5
2766 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Filter by :
  • All
  • Comfort (55)
  • Mileage (48)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (29)
  • Pickup (14)
  • Style (12)
  • Experience (11)
  • Engine (11)
  • Suspension (9)
  • Service (8)
  • Lights (7)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sikandar Khan
Sikandar Khan 4.6 24 Jul 2021

It's a small but zippy scooter.I like the design and geometry.A good ride for street commute but not good for long rides because seat and shockers are on stiffer side.Performance and pickup is better than my grazia.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Kuna Swain
Kuna Swain 3.4 20 Jul 2021

Good service but maintenance cost very high.Ok i have electricity bike add me please.Good.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Pranav Pradeep
Pranav Pradeep 5.0 17 Jul 2021

I don't have words to describe.My beast.It's giving me a good pleasure to me every day.Performance from the engine is good and it's giving a fantastic mileage.Anyway i am so satisfied with my buddy.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Jayanth Chowdary
Jayanth Chow.. 4.6 12 Jul 2021

Super lang drive full comfortable even give every 70 kilometres 5 minutes brake mind blowing performance

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
Mk Mustakim
Mk Mustakim 5.0 4 Jul 2021

I wanna base 5 dio dx honda i'm very interested that vehicle can you delivery to me n i'll case you payment

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Bikash Agrawal
Bikash Agrawal 4.2 22 Jun 2021

It provides a good after sale value and performance.Pickup is good even taken it to hills station.It was bit slower when the slope is higher.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Rana Dore
Rana Dore 2.6 6 Jun 2021

Change body parts and accessories part where are buy parvnnnbn zbcavd and wd na amaanat na gg xx zbhesnhgavts

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Sk Nagulmeera
Sk Nagulmeera 3.0 6 Jun 2021

Loking good but onli city rider not use long drive use long drive some problems its speed was 80 kilometres per hour and ud you go 70 above speed but not control your self looking is good super bike use girls and boys but long drive not used in boys looking is good mileage is good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Navakanth Prince
Navakanth Pr.. 3.4 18 May 2021

Performance is good, But engine can't perfect, Heating fast.!, Etc mileage is also average, But it's look like a stylish in on scooters.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Vj Prathap
Vj Prathap 5.0 10 May 2021

Better to add disk brakes that's it rest all awesome and very comfortable to ride comparing with other scooters

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available