×
 

Honda CD 110 Dream User Reviews

3.9/5
270 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Safety
    0.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5
  • All
  • Mileage (8)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Maintenance (5)
  • Service (4)
  • Looks (4)
  • Pickup (3)
  • Price (3)
  • Speed (3)
  • Experience (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Maintenance Cost (2)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Manoj Thakur
Manoj Thakur 5.0 Test drive 3 Sep 2021

No other bike have such a quality that cd 110 dream have, I am using last 5 year now, Low maintenance, Good mileage High pic up like yamaha fz

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Shubham Diwedi
Shubham Diwedi 5.0 Test drive 25 Jun 2021

Nice bike and very comfortable for long route withe great mileage and ni pickup, Duff een ruff turvjuikcx

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Vinith P
Vinith P 3.0 Test drive 16 Mar 2021

When i took this bike my only concern was mileage as i daily drive around 60 kms.But unfortunately even the company says it give 84kmpl, I am getting only 52 km / ltr.After 1 or 2 weeks i bought the vehicle, When i asked the showroom guys about the mileage, They said you will get the exact mileage only after 4th service.Now i finished 4th service and the mileage is remaining the same.I drive only on a lower speed around 50 to 60 km/hr.So if your intention taking new bike is for a good mileage.I don't suggest this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Sriramkumar Kumar
Sriramkumar .. 3.4 Test drive 10 Mar 2021

Bike is ok per mileage but wait less this comfortable but engine is good thank you change some new design

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
BABA CHOUDHARY
BABA CHOUDHARY 5.0 Test drive 20 Feb 2021

बहोतइ सुंदर अच्छा पिकप ओर बडिया लाइट बढ़िया सीट आराम दायक स्पीड़ भी ज़्यादा ओर पेट्रोल की टैंक भी बड़ी ओर टायर भी टुप्लेस

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
MR SINGH
MR SINGH 5.0 Test drive 10 Jan 2021

Just love my bike.Im a person from marketing field.Mileage is must for me and my bike does it for me.Service cost around 450 after 3000 km.👍.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 66 kmpl
Deepin Kumar
Deepin Kumar 4.6 Test drive 24 Aug 2020

Aacording to price point nobody is in competition pickup is very good,Top speed 95 - 100 my personal experience

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65+
Chandrashekhar More
Chandrashekh.. 4.6 Test drive 6 Aug 2020

It is stylish to look at and its look is very good, maintenance is also less, it is my first choice.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Sathyam Singh
Sathyam Singh 2.6 Test drive 10 Jun 2020

An average mileage not so good looks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Ragothaman Ragothaman
Ragothaman R.. 5.0 Test drive 26 May 2020

its very nice family vehicle

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 74 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available