×
 

Honda CB Shine SP User Reviews

4.1 /5
707 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Arun Rajput
Arun Rajput 1.8 15 Mar 2020

I buy Honda Sp Shine 125cc in april'2018 and my experience is very bad with this bike. *Not a good bike *During riding do not feel good (may be alignment not ok of this bike) because *Since i bought this bike i feel problem chain getting out when loose.*Accessories Very Bad Quality e.g. switch and lighting system very bad. *Switch press movements not soft specially indicator switch and *Passing switch do not work proper in rain and *Handle left grip always rotate in rainy days and *When switch on high beam switch then low beam light not work and*When press passing light then both light work.*Chain Set need to change on16000Km ride only.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
ABHAYA KUMAR
ABHAYA KUMAR 2.2 20 Jan 2020

This is very bad for both sacpchar . This is very bad for gear change on running time and start time. Service center is very bad talk about the careless behaviour in Pattamundai Orissa Occasionally service charges paid extra Occasionally start of in running time.Overall this is bad for me

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
1
Selva Vishwa
Selva Vishwa 5.0 2 Oct 2019

i thought of a list which is useful for daily commute as well as style considerable..so i shortlisted,pulsar 150pulsar ns 160honda CB unicorn 150honda shine sp 125tvs star city... but the best on all aspects was Cb shine sp 125... and honda offers best quality bikes.😍😍

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
0
Rewanth Rao
Rewanth Rao 4.2 21 Jan 2019

Usual service of every 2500km interval service will cost you an average of 2000. Over a period of 2 years. Havent had any major problems so far. Excellent control of the vehicle. Will do 90kmph easily. Sometimes vibration will be there after 70kmph. Upto 60 kmph its very smooth. The specification of the fuel tank is 11 Litres but i can actually load upto 13 Litres. Overall a great choice for economy ride in city and a small highway trips.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Simanchal Culture
Simanchal Cu.. 4.6 4 Feb 2020

Honda CB shine sp is batter choices for personal use and very batter mileage on this price compare to other company 125 cc any bike i know i am already usage this bike before two'year's

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 59 kmpl
0
Praan Agarwal
Praan Agarwal 3.4 25 Feb 2020

Good for pickup in traffic .But not for bumper to bumper traffic as neutral gear creates problem by coming again and again .Pretty well mileage , very less than than Shine .

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Arpit Acharya
Arpit Acharya 4.6 15 Nov 2019

its the best alternative in 125 cc segment which looks different and feels premium.. although it lacks punch beyond 60kmph but braking n all are at par for city its perfect

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Anand K
Anand K 3.0 28 Sep 2019

Good in Comfort and pick up compared to this segment. If we drive above 65kmph mileage is dropping. If we drive in 50kmph good mileage and very less vibration

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
0
Nishit Shah
Nishit Shah 5.0 29 Dec 2018

It is very good bike with mileage around 65-70.i got 67kmpl. Style is eye catching. And everyone is looking when i ride it. Gear shifting is little hard. But will be soft after 5000km. Gear padal is also very long. It should be litle short. Otherwise overall experience good till now.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 67 kmpl
1
Onkar Bhosale
Onkar Bhosale 4.2 27 Dec 2018

I have cbs version, giving a reassuring brake response. I like its overall nature, the torque low range and nice and smooth cruise (about 50kmph). You may consider it's stiffer suspension which makes it better option for smooth and plain roads.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Honda CB Shine SP Overview

Honda CB Shine SP
Gallery
Honda CB Shine SP Rs. 63,857
Add a Review