×
 

Honda CB Shine SP Reviews

4.1 /5
244 Rating & 84 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of CB Shine SP
  • All (84)
  • Daily Commute (74)
  • Occasional Commute (12)
  • Leisure Rides (6)
  • Tours (4)
Rewanth Rao
Rewanth Rao 4.2 21 Jan 2019

Usual service of every 2500km interval service will cost you an average of 2000. Over a period of 2 years. Havent had any major problems so far. Excellent control of the vehicle. Will do 90kmph easily. Sometimes vibration will be there after 70kmph. Upto 60 kmph its very smooth. The specification of the fuel tank is 11 Litres but i can actually load upto 13 Litres. Overall a great choice for economy ride in city and a small highway trips.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Nishit Shah
Nishit Shah 5.0 29 Dec 2018

It is very good bike with mileage around 65-70.i got 67kmpl. Style is eye catching. And everyone is looking when i ride it. Gear shifting is little hard. But will be soft after 5000km. Gear padal is also very long. It should be litle short. Otherwise overall experience good till now.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 67 kmpl
1
Onkar Bhosale
Onkar Bhosale 4.2 27 Dec 2018

I have cbs version, giving a reassuring brake response. I like its overall nature, the torque low range and nice and smooth cruise (about 50kmph). You may consider it's stiffer suspension which makes it better option for smooth and plain roads.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Subhayan Gupta
Subhayan Gupta 4.6 14 Feb 2019

I ride it daily around 30 km maintaining 42 to 46 KMPH speed. Do servicing in period of 2500 km. Use Castrol Power 1 engine oil.It is good to ride. Good pick up. Excellent combination for style and daily commute.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
3
Divyesh Davaria
Divyesh Davaria 5.0 29 Aug 2018

That was amazing bike in this segment when i starting my bike it just amazing the fire the sound are amazing and performance is also amazing pick up is amazing looking sporty and it is touch to my hard

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
0
Onkar Shevkar
Onkar Shevkar 4.2 23 Jul 2019

As this is a Daily commute bike, do not expect great performance and comfort. Decent performance for everyday city riding. Seat is not comfortable for long duration. Mileage is excellent.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Prabir Baral
Prabir Baral 4.6 23 Aug 2019

Nice bike in low price. But head light is less powerful.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
0
Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar 5.0 8 Aug 2019

dear sir this bike is the most beautiful bike, India"s no.1 brand

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl
0
Rayyan Nuraji
Rayyan Nuraji 3.4 9 Mar 2019

Front suspension is really unused fucked up in a very small pothole it bangs really tired of this shit😀😀

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Robin Singh
Robin Singh 5.0 5 Nov 2018

it is the best bike 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Honda CB Shine SP Overview

Honda CB Shine SP
Honda CB Shine SP Rs. 63,857
Add a Review