×
 

Honda CB Shine SP Reviews

4.1 /5
316 Rating & 103 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of CB Shine SP
  • All (103)
  • Daily Commute (90)
  • Occasional Commute (13)
  • Leisure Rides (8)
  • Tours (7)
Selva Vishwa
Selva Vishwa 5.0 2 Oct 2019

i thought of a list which is useful for daily commute as well as style considerable..so i shortlisted,pulsar 150pulsar ns 160honda CB unicorn 150honda shine sp 125tvs star city... but the best on all aspects was Cb shine sp 125... and honda offers best quality bikes.😍😍

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
0
Rewanth Rao
Rewanth Rao 4.2 21 Jan 2019

Usual service of every 2500km interval service will cost you an average of 2000. Over a period of 2 years. Havent had any major problems so far. Excellent control of the vehicle. Will do 90kmph easily. Sometimes vibration will be there after 70kmph. Upto 60 kmph its very smooth. The specification of the fuel tank is 11 Litres but i can actually load upto 13 Litres. Overall a great choice for economy ride in city and a small highway trips.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Anand K
Anand K 3.0 28 Sep 2019

Good in Comfort and pick up compared to this segment. If we drive above 65kmph mileage is dropping. If we drive in 50kmph good mileage and very less vibration

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
0
Nishit Shah
Nishit Shah 5.0 29 Dec 2018

It is very good bike with mileage around 65-70.i got 67kmpl. Style is eye catching. And everyone is looking when i ride it. Gear shifting is little hard. But will be soft after 5000km. Gear padal is also very long. It should be litle short. Otherwise overall experience good till now.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 67 kmpl
1
Onkar Bhosale
Onkar Bhosale 4.2 27 Dec 2018

I have cbs version, giving a reassuring brake response. I like its overall nature, the torque low range and nice and smooth cruise (about 50kmph). You may consider it's stiffer suspension which makes it better option for smooth and plain roads.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Avishek Sikdar
Avishek Sikdar 5.0 29 Sep 2019

Its just amezing to riding this bike.i am just very comfortable with this bike and maintanence cost is very cheap and engine sound its just wow

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Kgk Murthy
Kgk Murthy 1.8 13 Sep 2019

Very very unhappy with the bike... severe starting problems...not a smooth ride..Hero Super splendor was far far better than this bike...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Subhayan Gupta
Subhayan Gupta 4.6 14 Feb 2019

I ride it daily around 30 km maintaining 42 to 46 KMPH speed. Do servicing in period of 2500 km. Use Castrol Power 1 engine oil.It is good to ride. Good pick up. Excellent combination for style and daily commute.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
3
Divyesh Davaria
Divyesh Davaria 5.0 29 Aug 2018

That was amazing bike in this segment when i starting my bike it just amazing the fire the sound are amazing and performance is also amazing pick up is amazing looking sporty and it is touch to my hard

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
0
Rahul Devarhubli
Rahul Devarh.. 5.0 15 Sep 2019

Best for daily commute. Keep servicing for on regular intervals for better performance.Smooth and comfortable.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Honda CB Shine SP Overview

Honda CB Shine SP
Honda CB Shine SP Rs. 63,857
Add a Review